Skip to content

Living in Munich at the Park

Tammy User Profile
Tammy

Living in Munich at the Park

2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.

The space

Beautiful holiday apartment with views in Munich Schwabing now free. it is ca.35qm and is freshly painted. In the room is one bed: a king-size bed and sofa. Cable TV . The kitchen is fully equipped with dishes, refrigerator, microwave, oven, toaster, etc. The comfortable renovated bathroom with bathtub and washing machine is refurbished. Towels and bedding are abundant. . Public street parking. Up to subway there are three stops. Entertainment in the area, as well as all the local flavors. The house is situated on the beautiful and all Petuelpark munich attractions are easily accessible. In 5 minutes you reach the highway and the airport in about 30 minutes. Ask us for more information. 3 floor with elevator, central but quiet and bright It's located at the park, bus and tram 50 meters 200 meters. Near: Leopoldstr. , Münchner Freiheit, Olympia Park, Peteuel Park, Restaurans, bars and shoping facilities, cinema, hospital, university. Also for Business visitors and Companies.

Amenities

Lift
Wi-Fi
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace

Accessibility

Lift

Availability

No reviews (yet)

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

Show other reviews
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Hosted by Tammy

Munich, GermanyJoined in March 2012
Tammy User Profile
3 Reviews
Ich bin eine nette und aufgeschlossene Person und freue mich immer über Gäste aus der Ganzen Welt. Ich freue mich immer neue Kulturen kennen zu lernen.
Languages: English, Deutsch
Response rate: 20%
Response time: a few days or more
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 2PM
Checkout: 10AM
Check-in
After 2PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations