Large closet with hangers, iron, personal fan, long mirror, and extra storage. There is a 32” flat screen extended cable tv in the room for your use. HBO included.
Luxurious private bedroom and bath with a lot more
Luxurious private bedroom and bath with a lot more
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Enjoy a lot of personal and public space with your private bed & bath including access to a family room, kitchen and yard with pool. Within walking distance is a strip mall with many options like a grocery store, places to eat, a salon, gas, shopping etc. This is safe area with places to walk or run and a short drive, about 25 minutes, to Scottsdale, downtown, training camps the airport and more. I'm also very close to midwestern university, Peoria sports complex, golf courses and the stadium

The space

A large bedroom with a queen bed, dresser, extended cable tv and closet. Lots of private and public space for you to enjoy. Get comfortable and make yourself at home.

Guest access

The whole house and yard except for the master bedroom and garage. Please park on the left side of the driveway.

Interaction with guests

I work M-F 8-6 but I'm up to interact as much or as little as you'd like. I want you to have the best experience and to feel at ease as if in your own space. I have another roommate who lives with me Monday through Friday but she shares my bathroom and has her own room.

Other things to note

I used to host at my house in Milwaukee and am proud to be a five star host. I had 8 five star reviews and only hosted 8 times!! So rest assured you will have a great experience at my house. I aim to make your stay as seamless and enjoyable as possible and I also love the company along with my fur babies.

Amenities
Kitchen
Smoking allowed
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 6PM
Check out by 3PM
Security deposit is $136

- quiet hours are from 10pm to 7 am
- master bedroom and garage are not available for use
- if you want to play with the puppy and I'm not here, please put him back in the kennel
- smoking is allowed outside only.
- don't hesitate to ask if you need anything and I'll be happy to help.

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property
Cancellations

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Hamad User Profile
November 2017
Kristie and her roommate are outstanding hosts that will make you feel at home. Very clean and hospitable.

Susan User Profile
November 2017
Kristie's home feels like family. Tasteful and very comfortable. Great bed. Great location for our visit. She is such a nice person. And for a dog person, we got some sweet doggie time.

Eric User Profile
November 2017
Kristie and her pups were awesome! The room was awesome and the bed was so comfortable. I really liked the adjustable ceiling fan, it made getting the room the right temp a breeze. Pun intended. ;) She was very easy to get along with and made my stay great. She even went out of her way to help me and I really appreciated that. If you're in the area I highly recommend Kristie's place!

Brady User Profile
November 2017
Wonderful host.

Jacob User Profile
October 2017
This is a MUST stay place in PHX! Very clean, freshly Remolded. I Highly recommend you book this place NOW! Kristie is awesome.

Mary User Profile
October 2017
Kristie, is a most amazing host. She went above and beyond to make me feel as comfortable as if I were at home. Kudos to her for a most amazing weekend. From a-z everything was 100% perfect!

Dorothy User Profile
June 2017
What a perfect place to be comfortable...lovley room, great bed,wonderful pool and beautiful back yard. Kristie is a great conversationalist, genuinely kind, and an overall warm person. Highly recommended. I love her well behaved and sweetsure dogs....they are very funny. I will be sure to return.

Glendale, Arizona, United StatesJoined in May 2016
Kristie User Profile

I'm a pretty easy going person who loves hanging with my dogs, working on my house and relaxing with some nice wine.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings