Skip to content
Entire apartment

University Upper Flat


University Upper Flat

7 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
7 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
Great location93% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean4 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.

Second floor flat in University neighborhood. Living Room, Formal Dining Room and fully stocked Kitchen. Close to stores, restaurants, transportation.


Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
2 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox


21 Reviews

Kristi User Profile
June 2018
Great place! Right near UWM campus, so plenty to do in the area. More than enough room, and plenty of comfy beds!
Daniel User Profile
May 2018
Awesome experience! Joe was very responsive and helpful! Place was clean and close (walking distance) to a lot of restaurants and also bike sharing hubs!
Maggie User Profile
May 2018
This place is very large (with 5 beds), conveniently located near the university, and surprisingly clean and comfortable. We had a great stay!
Mary User Profile
April 2018
We had a great stay, and Joe was a great host!
Aisha User Profile
April 2018
Joe's place was in a great location, was super clean and head more beds than we even needed! Great place.
Sarah User Profile
March 2018
Wonderful place to stay! Very clean, and plenty of room.
Rachel User Profile
February 2018
Joe's unit is absolutely spectacular! The upper unit of the Victorian Home is well taken care of. The wooden accents and characteristics of the old home make it one of a kind and welcoming. The large unit offers a lot of space and Joe is an excellent host with instant responses w…

Hosted by Joe

Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United StatesJoined in July 2014
Joe User Profile
497 Reviews
I'm an easy going man, married for more than 30 years, father of 4 boys. My wife, Magalis, is from Dominican Republic, where we met during college. I was raised 3 blocks to the north of where we live now on the East Side of Milwaukee. We lived for about 5 years in New York City,…
Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Joe’s place.
Tomas helps host.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings