Gemütliche Ferienwohnung Maison Mille Fleurs
Gemütliche Ferienwohnung Maison Mille Fleurs
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Our apartment is located on bike and hiking trails in the beautiful Glantal. To the apartment belongs a garden. My accommodation is perfect for couples, business travelers and families with children who want to do a lot.
We are looking forward to welcoming you, our hiking lovers, nature lovers, people looking for peace, connoisseurs with a passion for cooking and couples looking for a cozy and comfortable environment.
We have furnished the apartment carefully and lovingly.

The space

The apartment is located on the Glan-Blies-Radweg, the Veldenz hiking trail and the Draisinenstrecke. In the surroundings there are numerous swimming pools and the Wildpark Potzberg. After Baumholder it is only 15 minutes.

Guest access

Our guests live in a condominium, which is very comfortable. In the living room is the flat screen TV with satellite TV. We provide bed linen and towels ready, the kitchen offers everything for preparing delicious meals, the bathroom has a walk-in shower and the toilet is in a confined space.
Outside there is a seating area and on request we provide a barbecue.

Interaction with guests

I live in the neighboring house and I am glad to answer all questions, also in English.

Other things to note

The apartment is located in a very scenic area, where there are numerous birds and butterflies to be observed. In addition to the numerous leisure activities you will also find here the peace and relaxation, which made a holiday all around.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people $15 AUD / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

We ask our guests to pay attention to the time of arrival, otherwise we will not be able to reconstruct the apartment again.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Karen User Profile
April 2017
I had a wonderful stay at Saskia's place. She was an incredible host, making sure I had all I need. She was kind enough to keep me supplied with farm fresh eggs and fresh flowers during my stay, and left an Easter basket for me as well. The apartment was fabulous, spacious and comfortable. The wifi was also great, which was important to me as I was staying for business as well as pleasure. The hiking around the area is also wonderful. I would definitely recommend staying at Saskia's place if you are in the area, and I hope to stay again in the future.

Federica User Profile
August 2017
Saskia è stata un'host gentilissima e molto disponibile, più volte ci siamo svegliati trovando davanti la porta uova fresche delle sue galline o pomodorini del suo orto. La casa è in una posizione molto tranquilla e rilassante, non si sente nessun rumore. Le foto rispecchiano perfettamente la realtà del b&b. Un ringraziamento particolare per il pensiero di far averanche al nostro cane :)

Frederik User Profile
August 2017
Wir hatten wunderschöne Tage bei Saskia. Sie hat uns herzlich empfangen. Es standen frische, selbstgepflückte Tomaten und ein Bauernblumenstrauß aus ihrem Garten auf unserem Tisch. Wir durften Hüner füttern, Katzen beschmusen und hatten einen schönen Abend mit Saskia und ihrem Mann. Das Haus ist liebevoll eingerichtet, sauber und sehr zu empfehlen. Danke für die tollen Tage und deine Hilfe. WIr kommen gerne wieder.

Stefan User Profile
June 2017
Die Unterkunft entsprach absolut der Beschreibung; ein individuell hergerichteten Bauernhaus mit Blumengarten. Tolle Wanderwege direkt ab Haustür. Sehr freundlicher Empfang durch Saskia und ihren Mann, jederzeit schnelle und verbindliche Kommunikation.

Joined in February 2017
Saskia User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings