Sleeping room for 2 :)100 years old bed which takes you back in time..
New and cosy apartment in the witches village!
New and cosy apartment in the witches village!
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Hi everyone,
This lovely apartment is situated in the new part of the village (easy access) and has great view, loads of light and a baker right in front of the door! Me and my brother have been working on renovating it by ourself and it is now for the first time we open our doors to you!
We grew up in there, my parents live upstairs, for anything you might need ask them (in Italian or sign language ;)).
It is all simple and cosy and we like to keep it that way.
Welcome!


Amenities

Prices
Extra people $29 AUD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

- Some furnitures are in restoration still but can be used, please just handle things with love. Thanks.
- Books are not for sharing but surely welcome to consult them while you stay.


Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anais User Profile
August 2017
Nice big flat in a lovely mountain village. We enjoyed our stay and recommend it!

Aldo User Profile
August 2017
tutto ok. casa ideale per un soggiorno di tranquillità e per vivere a contatto con la natura ed un pezzo di storia

Principia User Profile
August 2017
Siamo stati accolti da Giuseppe, il fratello di Angela: è stato gentilissimo e stra disponibile. Consigliamo a tutti di passare da queste parti.

Ismet User Profile
August 2017
Il fratello di Angela è stato veramente gentile nell'accoglierci, mostrarci il paese e darci le istruzioni per la nostra permanenza. Veramente consigliato

Mauro User Profile
July 2017
Angela era via per lavoro e si è occupato di noi suo fratello Giuseppe, persona fantastica, gentilissimo e simpatico. E che produce un olio di oliva della zona davvero eccezionale. La casa è bella, grande, pulitissima e molto confortevole. Colobraro e' un paese bellissimo arroccato su un colle da cui si vede mezzo mondo! Soggiorno perfetto. Consigliatissimo!

Vicu User Profile
June 2017
Un luogo indimenticabile, tutte le persone de Colobraro sono simpatiche, tutti volevano aiutare, senza dubbio mi piacerebbe ritornare, glia anfitrione di casa sono state molto gentile è predisposti a oggi necessità soltanto ringraziare e dire che la pasticceria e biscotteria hanno là meglio pasticcerà, è in ogni pane si vede il suo amore soltanto dire grazie di cuore Colombrado siete un Paese fantastico

Gent, BelgiumJoined in July 2013
Angela User Profile

Hi,

I'm Angela, I am Italian I work for MSF and live abroad since 11 years.
I love to travel and I do it as much as I can.
I speak five languages (or at least I try..cause i love to talk!), Italian of course,Spanish, French (pas beaucoup), English and Dutch.

I'm a clinical psychologist passionate about art and theatre. My apartment is cosy and quite unique, do not hesitate to contact me just to aks me more.

Greetings

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings