Skip to content
Private room in villa

Sun shine room

Sun shine room

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
Private half-bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
Private half-bath

Welcome to our large room near Florida Institute of Technology. You will be sharing the house with other guests in a quiet neighborhood with convenient access to shopping areas and entertainment. Everything is less than a ten minute drive away. This room includes a full size bed and a table and chair for working. You will share a bathroom with other people.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Laptop friendly workspace
Dryer
TV

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Emanuel User Profile
Emanuel
February 2018
Room has good size. Bed is not fancy, but comfortable. Bedroom walls are thin, so i could hear other guests talking/snoring, but was for a very short moment. You should respect other airbnb guests by not talking loudly. Wifi is great Neighbourhood is very safe. Lilly responds qu…

Channing User Profile
Channing
February 2018
Great place

Cody User Profile
Cody
February 2018
Exactly what I hoped for, thank you.

Joe User Profile
Joe
February 2018
If you are looking for a cheap bed, that is exactly what this is.
Lilly User Profile
Response from Lilly:
Hi Joe, Thanks for your review. I am so sad about your review. What is wrong with our bed? Best regards,
February 2018

Ahmet User Profile
Ahmet
February 2018
Good location, nice and quite house with the basics.

Troy User Profile
Troy
February 2018
Enjoyed my stay very much. wifi is excellent!

Leigh User Profile
Leigh
February 2018
Lilly’s communication was great, however I never saw her once at the home. I found the place to be really dirty in bedroom and bathroom. Also no towels, not even to dry your hands so if you stay here, you might want to pack a towel. Location was ideal for me, restaurants close al…
Lilly User Profile
Response from Lilly:
I am sorry to hear that you were not happy with your stay in our house. As I wrote in the description of my Airbnb house, Sometimes I am out of town. When you checked in, my husband gave you a nice introduction about the house and my husband communicated with you several times. He also asked you several times during your stay, “if you need anything, please let us know”. But you did not say anything.
February 2018

Hosted by Lilly

Melbourne, Florida, United StatesJoined in July 2016
Lilly User Profile
37 Reviews
Verified
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings