Skip to content
Entire apartment

B2F - Soho! 1 bedroom apartment

Glenn User Profile
Glenn

B2F - Soho! 1 bedroom apartment

4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location90% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

NO SHARED BATHROOM - totally self contained Apartment

Don't waste precious holiday time (and money!) travelling in and out of central London, book this apartment and you will be staying in central London.

LOCATION - LOCATION - LOCATION

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
TV
Iron

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

199 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Travis User Profile
Travis
June 2015
Accurate listing. Glenn and co were very accommodating and helpful getting the keys to me Friday PM. Excellent location.
Glenn User Profile
Response from Glenn:
Thanks so much for your feedback Travis. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay :)
June 2015
Raymond User Profile
Raymond
September 2014
This part of soho was perfect. So convienient and there is a lot going on. This appt is on the small side but functional. Unfortunately the washing machine was not working but Glenn and his team offered a laundry service which offset the issue for me. I believe it is due to be re…
Glenn User Profile
Response from Glenn:
Thanks Raymond.
September 2014
Khan User Profile
Khan
August 2014
Location was great, right in the centre of Soho and near a number of tube stations and eateries. Apartment was smallish but everything we needed in London and is what we expected for an apartment in Central Soho. I would defiantly look at staying here again if we were to co…
Glenn User Profile
Response from Glenn:
Thanks a lot Khan, see you next time!
August 2014
Peter User Profile
Peter
July 2014
Host was fantastic and very friendly. Location was exactly what we expected and arrival plans easy. Apartment was a little noisy for us but that's what you need to expect in SOHO. Unseasonally hot London weather didn't help. Awesome location for anyone looking to be right in the …
Glenn User Profile
Response from Glenn:
Thanks for this Peter! I am pleased you had a great time!
July 2014
Ange User Profile
Ange
May 2014
With such a great location - so central to everything - this is a great base for some time in London! As some other folks have mentioned, it can be a little noisy, but nothing unexpected for the location. If you're looking for a quiet oasis, Soho is probably not for you anyway. C…
Glenn User Profile
Response from Glenn:
Thanks so much for this fabulous review Ange! We are pleased you loved the apartment, and I will pass on your thanks to Nick! :-)
May 2014
Krissy User Profile
Krissy
April 2014
The host was very quick at responding to our requests/questions before and during our stay. He was on time to meet us for the arranged check in time. Our host was very kind and helped us out with our luggage because the building doesn't have a lift and the apartment is on the 2nd…
Glenn User Profile
Response from Glenn:
Hi Krissy, Thanks o much for taking the time to write this review...we really appreciate all the feedback you have given! I will now look in to all the minor repairs in both apartments and get them sorted! Thanks aagin
April 2014
Jess User Profile
Jess
April 2014
Apartment was lovely and within walking distance to majority of vital sights in London. It was a bit noisy at night and the washing machine/dryer didn't function as expected but overall we had a great stay!
Glenn User Profile
Response from Glenn:
Hi Jess, Thanks a lot for this feedback, I will look in to the washer/dryer as soon as possible. Glenn
April 2014

Hosted by Glenn

London, United KingdomJoined in July 2012
Glenn User Profile
3212 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
A BIG HELLO FROM THE SOHO TEAM!! We are Lee, Laiyan, Tina & Glenn :) We are a small team of people who have been working together for several years providing accommodation in the heart of central London. We mainly provide accommodation for workers in the film and theatre indus…
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 98%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings