Habitación 2: cama doble, escritorio, cajonera y cuadro de Pink FloydHabitación 1
Room near Parque Envigado, 10 mins from Metro
Room near Parque Envigado, 10 mins from Metro
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

Room with a double bed available for one / two people in Envigado (close to the town center). Quiet and relaxing atmosphere with an English/Spanish-speaking host. Food service might be negotiable, if needed.

Excellent transport links to El Salado ecological park and Parque de El Poblado.

The space

Old, spacious house with a lot of character on a second floor. Here you will find great spaces such as a reading room, a hammock-equipped balcony, an indoor patio, and a beautiful terrace, ideal for BBQs and chilling out.
Spacious kitchen equipped with all basic appliances.

Guest access

- Double room with a weekly change of linen. Pillows, towels and a chest of drawers are also at your disposal.
- Kitchen equipped with a fridge, a stove, a microwave oven, a kettle, a coffee-maker, and a cabinet for food storage.
- Laundry area with washing machine and sink.
- Reading room.
- Small library with a selection of books in both English and Spanish.
- A spacious balcony with a very cozy hammock.
- Outdoor terrace, ideal for BBQs.
- 10 Mb Wi-fi connection
- Hot water.
- Unlimited local calls.

Interaction with guests

I speak both English and Spanish. In addition, I could recommend tourist sights, restaurants, ecological walks / days out, and provide local information overall.

Other things to note

I am a passionate musician (I play piano and bass guitar), therefore, I sometimes rehearse / practice for extended periods of time in my home studio, which is located in a designated, enclosed area inside the house.


Amenities
Pets allowed
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Antioquia, ColombiaJoined in January 2017
Cristian User Profile

Soy un músico de Medellín. Me considero una persona sociable y alegre que disfruta del intercambio con personas de otras culturas y con otras aficiones. Me encanta cocinar y realizar actividades al aire libre: caminar, montar en bicicleta. En la ciudad me gusta salir a caminar, visitar museos de arte e ir a restaurantes y bares. Con los anfitriones he tenido una relación muy agradable: hemos salido a caminar, cocinar juntos y conversar.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings