The Stalls
Payton StreetMain Entrance Doors
Luxury Apartment - Stratford upon Avon
Hosted by Peter
Peter is the host.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Shakespeare's Birthplace, The RSC Theatre and many more attractions in the area such as Warwick Castle. You’ll love my place because of it is modern, fresh and exceptionally equipped with the likes of Bose Sound throughout, underfloor heating, central and comfort lighting. My place is good for couples, business travelers, and families with children over the age of 12.


Extra people $17 AUD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $173 AUD
Security Deposit $431 AUD
Weekly Discount: 17%
Weekend Price $457 AUD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 6PM
Check out by 11AM

- No music or loud TV after 1030pm
- Parking in allocated spaces only, any breach of parking will incur a charge of £200 from your deposit.
- No Red or Rose Wines to be consumed in the Apartment
-This is not a hotel, we DO expect you to leave the Apartment as you find it!


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

8 Reviews

Check In
Tino User Profile
October 2017

Hannah User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Susan User Profile
September 2017
They should know about the poor 3rd bedroom and be aware of if you contact the owner with problems you may be asked to leave
Peter User Profile
Response from Peter:
Susan – I am disappointed that you have chosen to be economical with the truth in your comment. You imply you were asked to leave which is incredibly dishonest. For the sake of clarity for those reading reviews, I deliberately did not comment on your stay so to not escalate what was a most unsatisfactory booking. I am more than happy to publish the entire exchange relating to your booking so it properly reflects and chronicles the events but will refrain from doing so at this time. However, I must refute the implied term that you used suggesting you were asked to leave. The dishonesty in that statement beggars belief! The truth is, as can be seen in the message exchange, you complained about a couple of issues and I suggested if you were still unhappy I would be more than happy to arrange a full refund if you didn’t want to stay. This is despite the fact the issues you raised had been rectified by my co-host before the regular check in time.
September 2017

Richard User Profile
August 2017
Super central, comfy luxurious beds, easy parking, friendly hosts.

John And Pam User Profile
August 2017
Great Location, walking distance to attractions and parking on the premises was convenient. Great for families and well equipped kitchen provides an alternative to constant restaurant meals while traveling.

Martin User Profile
July 2017
This apartment is a high-end luxury accomodation and very well appointed, in a surperb location - 5 minute walk to Shakespeare's birth place. Nice and quiet location. Plenty to see and do on your doorstep.

Elliot User Profile
June 2017
Good hospitality and a sumptuous stay - thanks!

Honiley, United KingdomJoined in January 2016
Peter User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.

This is Peter’s place.
Sara and Tina help host.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings