bathroombedroom entrance
Cosy bedroom near Longleat

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Small but cosy Victorian midterrace with shared bathroom. Bedroom has comfy bed (memory foam). Bedding provided. Walking distance to town centre and train station (links to Bath, Bristol and London). 10min drive to Longleat (Safari Park)

The space

Victorian Features. Cosy. Modern touches.

Guest access

Bathroom(shared with owners) and small double bedroom. Accessed through sitting room and kitchen then upstairs.

Interaction with guests

Love meeting new people but equally respectful of privacy.

Other things to note

Shared Bathroom. We have a little dog. Very lovey. Please note that there is not always parking available in front of the house but further down the road.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 11AM - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Essentials
Heating
Wireless Internet
Hangers

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 11AM - 10PM

It's our home. We are happy to share our space. It's all about mutual respect.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Babeth User Profile
May 2017
Super découverte d'un couple sympathique et d'une maison très cosy. Moment très agr

Janneke User Profile
May 2017
Fijn om in een huis uit de victoriaanse tijd te verblijven. Gezellige slaapkamer en een heerlijk bed ! Warminster een leuke stad met eetgelegenheid en prima pub.

Warminster, United KingdomJoined in September 2016
Konstanze User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings