Skip to content
Free wifi/pool/breakfast 2bed2bath apt
Free wifi/pool/breakfast 2bed2bath apt
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Please make sure to read all items and rules of the house to avoid unwanted reservations. Most of the basic information is bellow, for doubts you may contact us by message.

Fully furnished modern CBD 2bedroom2bathroom apartment with fantastic views over Carlton Garden. 5minute walk to Melbourne Central, Carlton Garden, State Library and QV centre.

Breakfast is included for more than two nights stay.


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Lift
Internet

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM
Security deposit is $180

Cancellations

60 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Carrie User Profile
October 2017
Lena has been a great and very helpful host! And the place is very cosy with excellent views.

Anne User Profile
October 2017
Great place!!! Definitely worth a visit!!!

Emily User Profile
September 2017
Great location, having the 2 bathrooms is so handy. Lena was very accomodating with our check out times. Would definitely stay again.

Jessica User Profile
September 2017
Such a brilliant location! It's close to everything and such a lovely cosy apartment! We all really enjoyed our stay here! Thanks Lena!

Alisha User Profile
September 2017
Great apartment styled really beautifully and in a good location

Alana User Profile
August 2017
The location was great and the views awesome, this apartment was really convenient for a central CBD stay and Lena has clearly put a lot of love into decorating the place.

Stacey User Profile
August 2017
It's a very nice and warm place to stay! Good location and good communication with the host.

Joined in September 2015
Lena User Profile
Interaction with guests

I'll meet and greet in the lobby on your first-day arrival.
24 hours helpline is available.
I'm happy to share places to eat, see and hang out as well.

About Lena
I'm Lena. I'm a full-time design(digital media) student at RMIT. I'm also a freelance video editor and interior decorator. I love living life in style. I've lived in Melbourne for eight years now. I would love to share my knowledge of Melbourne with you. Please make you…
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings