Skip to content
Tra natura e agricoltura
Tra natura e agricoltura
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is close to parks, museums and beautiful panoramic views. You will love my accommodation for these reasons: location. Is suitable for couples, business travelers, families (with children) and hairy friends (pets) .aree dedicated to the pond and avenues, parking camper
translated by Google

Il mio alloggio è vicino a parchi, musei e splendide viste panoramiche. Ti piacerà il mio alloggio per questi motivi: posizione. è adatto a coppie, chi viaggia per lavoro, famiglie (con bambini) e amici pelosi (animali domestici).aree dedicate ai cani laghetto e viale,sosta camper

Wireless Internet
Pets allowed

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 3PM

- devono amare gli animali e rispettare la natura
- a due passi da Torino possono soggiornare all interno di un az ag in totale indipendenza
- possono passeggiare in sicurezza con i loro cani e avere lezioni individuali o di gruppo da esperte comportamentaliste o partecipare a stage specifici per educational


5 Reviews

Check In
Lloyd User Profile
July 2017
Good value, basic accommodation. Quite difficult to find, easiest way is to get a taxi or bus to the bicycle shop (with the Scott flags) in Cirie, tit is a 10 min walk or 2min drive down the gravel road opposite, rounding a bend or two until you come to the farm with a "Raindog" sign. The Japanese restaurant by the bike shop is great value, E18.90 for all you can eat, loads of choice too! Although it isn't strictly all you can eat as they stopped my friend Tommy from samping the whole menu ;)

Imke User Profile
March 2017
Simple, comfortable, friendly and VERY convenient for the airport. Just what we needed. Thank you. I love it when Air B&Bs are quirky and different and this one is definitely it. We were on the way back from the Alps and did only stay one night to catch our flight in the morning. 12 minutes from the airport!, in a very quiet location but walkable to the shops and bars/restaurants. being the campus (working farm) fencing I felt secure for our rent-a-cars, which is always a plus when one does not know the area. A massive apartment on top of the (empty) dog kennels in the big farm barn. Secluded, private, quite and comfortable with a lovely bathroom and a huge master bedroom with massive king size comfy bed, this ex workers has the Italian simplicity and practicality. One side looks over the farm yard, one over the fields and wood land and I am sure that one can use the good outside spaces by the lake at the back of the farm. Also IDEAL for camper vans, groups and families where it is great to have the kids have some space in the flat and outside to play safely. The place is definitely NOT cute or luxurious and a bit dated, but really authentic. Roberto could not have done more, waiting up for us, driving us to the next good pizzeria to make sure we get the best service and welcoming us home later before having us to have a peaceful night. We could have had breakfast for a 5er, but did not try it due to our time table:

Francis User Profile
September 2017
Belle immersion dans la vie pastorale et agricole de la région. La proximité de Torino sans les inconvénients.

Andrea User Profile
August 2017
Tutto come descritto, ottima base di partenza per la nostra mini-vacanza . Grazie di tutto

Giovanni User Profile
June 2017
Questo complesso, immerso nel verde, è situato a circa 10-15 min dall'aeroporto. Roberto possiede sia animali da fattoria sia cani: infatti una parte è dedicata alla cinofilia, con appositi spazi (ha 3 cani). La zona è molto tranquilla: ho dormito bene e sentito al mattino presto qualche mucca. Strategico per l'aeroporto di Caselle (raggiungibile anche in treno) e a 30-40 minuti da Torino.

Cirié, ItalyJoined in February 2016
Roberto User Profile

ho un linea vacca vitello e ho nel tempo creato una struttura a latere finalizzata alla mia passione che sono i cani,laghetto per retriver pensione e spazi sicuri per lasciarli correre,le mucche hanno loro spazi per il pascolo e disponiamo di uno spazio palestra lettura associativo e stiamo creando uno spazio yoga al coperto e all aperto.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.

This is Roberto’s place.
Veronica helps host.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings