Skip to content
Entire apartment

Luxurious 2 Bedroom Apartment Opposite Baga River

Luxurious 2 Bedroom Apartment Opposite Baga River

7 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
7 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath

The apartment is designed for personalized comfort and luxury. Tranquility, ethnic chic and unobtrusive service that create a memorable living experience. 2 Luxurious bedrooms with large beds, each bedroom featuring a huge LCD television with cable, tastefully appointed decor, wardrobe, a large living room tastefully done with comfortable couches, table and Large TV. The balcony has a lovely view Also a large washroom with essentials are provided. The common areas are tastefully done.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Hair dryer
Breakfast
Free parking on premises
Iron
Cable TV

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anjan User Profile
Anjan
January 2018
Not good enough in this range

Gilles User Profile
Gilles
January 2018
Nice place pretty well-located and with 2 big rooms. The hotel next to it is clean and you can order food directly to the room. The only issue is the WIFI as you have to connect on the network from the hotel across the street. It is too weak at the place.
Stephen User Profile
Response from Stephen:
Thank you for your valuable feeback about the location and access to the hotel. Yes i can understand about the Wi-fi and will definately do something about the same. looking forward to host you on your next visit to goa.
January 2018

Sriraj User Profile
Sriraj
December 2017
Its a guest-house, part of the hotel premise called 16 degree North. The service from the hotel was very poor. The cleaning staff did a very poor job everyday. No proper door mats were provided, which made keeping the room clean difficult. We had a tough time to get the extra bed…
Stephen User Profile
Response from Stephen:
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback about the property. We do understand that you had food only once at our restaurant and all the other time you ate at the shack just next door so you just can't blame the hotel for the food part. For extra person we do provide extra mattress or we join the Divans in the sitting area. which as per your review was given to you. With regards to room getting dusty and door mats we have made note of the same. Anyways thanking you for your positive feedback about price and location. with best regards,
December 2017

Pourush User Profile
Pourush
October 2017
Very nice cozy and comfortable place. Was very hygienic and the location is awesome. Felt like staying at a hotel and room service was quick and great. Food was very good as well with a wide veriety of choices.
Stephen User Profile
Response from Stephen:
Thank you pourush for your lovely feedback about our property. I hope the feel i gave was completely about staying in a resort property. So also the location is very close to baga beach and all the other north goa beaches. I would also thank you for your mention about the hygiein of our place. Looking forward to hosting you, your familty and all your friends on your visit to goa.
October 2017

Dhaval User Profile
Dhaval
October 2017
Very nice to stay near to baga beach. Hospitality is very good.
Stephen User Profile
Response from Stephen:
Thank you for your positive feedback and looking forward to host you on your next visit to goa.
October 2017

Harry User Profile
Harry
February 2017
The address on the profile is not the address for the actual place.
Stephen User Profile
Response from Stephen:
Sir, If you see my location on Airbnb is 100% correct as verified by local Airbnb staff and photographer here in Goa. when making the listing the textual address picked up by airbnb is completely wrong, but the pinpoint on the map is correct. I was also unable to edit the textual address. I had also given the contact detail of my staff in case of any problems as it was past midnight. This is a fault of the website and its functions and not mine. The guests enjoyed their stay at my boutique hotel and had absolutely no complaints during their 4 day stay here, enjoying the pool, and food.
February 2017

Ekaterina User Profile
Ekaterina
October 2017
До пляжа пешком минут 10. Пляж хороший, чистый, море тоже чистое, много шаков на любой вкус. Прям рядом с домом ресторан у реки, где вкусно кормят и хорошие цены. Завтрак был хороший, в соседнем здании, без меню- приготовили, что попросили. В номерах довольно чисто, можно комфорт…
Stephen User Profile
Response from Stephen:
Hi Ekaterina, Thank you for your feedback and we will definately take care about the same. Looking forward to seeing you soon.
October 2017

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Stephen

Joined in September 2016
Stephen User Profile
8 Reviews
Verified
Hi all I am Stephen Fernandes. A hospitality professional and thorough bike afficianado and enthusiast. I love taking my bike out for a spin every weekend. I live in Goa with my lovely family consisting of my wife and toddler son. Airbnb is poised to be the perfect platform for m…
Languages: English, Hindi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Location
Baga Arpora, Goa, India

Located just opposite the beautiful Baga river and 5 minutes from the Baga beach. Our Property is ideally located from everything that you would desire to make your holiday complete. The Baga, Calangu…

Getting around

Airport - 45 minutes, Thivim railway station - 40 minutes, Mapusa Bus stand - 35 Minutes away by drive. You can reach here by a pre paid taxi or hiring cars or bikes. we can arrange for your transport…

Exact location provided after booking

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings