Skip to content
Spacious walk in shower, recently installed.
Spacious comfy double room in Morden.
Spacious comfy double room in Morden.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely airy home with private rooms for your own peace and space. 1.5 miles to Morden Tube and easy access to Central London. Morden South train station is nearby for direct route to Blackfriars.

The space

Our home is recently renovated and modernised so it will be a refreshing place to stay with plenty of space for all and great views of the park opposite.

South Thames College is ten minutes walk away.

Ample parking in the driveway for all drivers and excellent transport links.

Shared large shower room, you will have your own separate toilet/washbasin, unlimited wi-fi and access to TV in the bedroom.

Cereals, fruits, tea and ground coffee are available and you can make drinks any time.

Smokers are able to use the garden, or furnished patio.

We also have two cats that share our home!

We are quite flexible with checking in times, so if you wish to check in after 8pm, please drop me a message and we will do our best to accommodate late arrivals.

Guest access

You will be able to access the kitchen and have your own cloakroom/toilet.

Interaction with guests

We are two professional women who work part-time, so one or two of us will be around to let guests in but you will be given privacy and we wont intrude. Any queries you have, we will do our best to help you.

Other things to note

Please note that we are both deaf, but can speak clearly and lipread.

Any noises you make at night-time will fall on deaf ears! So if you are noisy ie you like to have the bedroom tv on loud or radio, feel free!

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Smoking allowed
Wireless Internet
Breakfast
Prices
Extra people $22 AUD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 6PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

Please use your own Airbnb profile when you are booking. Thanks

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Pet(s) live on property - Two cats
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Clare User Profile
August 2017
A super little find. Lovely comfortable clean room with very comfortable bed and own modern cloakroom. Was just like a home from home for me and great as I was staying on my own so felt very at ease. Would definitely return.

Nick User Profile
November 2017
10m drive from the London underground. I found a great welcome and had a spacious room. Kathy is an excellent host and went out of her way to make my stay comfortable help me on my journey. - Thx

Sulla User Profile
October 2017
Beautiful People With A Beautiful Home

Bradley User Profile
October 2017
Kathy is a superb host. Absolutely beautiful room in a stunning house. Was made to feel very welcome and the hospitality was incredible.

Peter User Profile
October 2017
Very clean comfy stay

Stephen User Profile
October 2017
Very helpful hosts, nice and clean, one of the best Airbnb's I've stayed in, in south west London.

Rudeger User Profile
September 2017
We had a great time. Very friendly hosts and clean place. We would definitely come back. Highly recommended.

Joined in January 2017
Kathy User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings