Inside View of EntranceLiving and Dining
8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
You won’t be charged yet

My place is in a quite and safe neighborhood close to restaurants, super markets, transport, family activities. 1hrs drive from Airport and 30min drive to Col. Fort. Free Wi-Fi, Homely accommodation, Parking. 4BRs with ACs. 3 Bath Rooms, Hairdryer. Bed Linen and Towels (changed weekly). Well equipped kitchen with a Stove, Microwave & Dish Washer. In house Washing, Ironing, Satellite TV & DVD Player. Good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and/or big groups.

Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible


18 Reviews

Check In
Deshi User Profile
August 2017
Awesome place and value for money. This is the second time I've stayed at this AirBNB and Definitely recommend to anyone whose looking at properties in the area.

Deshi User Profile
February 2017
VALUE for money and its a very big house . clean and modern. toiletries and basic cooking ingredients were provided. did not meet the host but she can be easily contactable via txt . couple of good size balcony's and good wifi . definitely recommend for anyone .

Cerin User Profile
October 2017
Sushena was an excellent host. We had arrived 4am in the morning and the care taker was ready with the key. House was next and exactly like the way you see in pictures. Calm and quiet place. There is super market near by if you need to buy anything. All the rooms had AC and was w…

Joel User Profile
September 2017
We had a great time in Sushena home. The house is really nice and big. If we had any Problem Sushena helped us immediately. Would total recommend this house.

Bimba User Profile
September 2017
It is a lovely house, better suited for a family with an A/C car. Unfortunately it came with a pet mouse or two and its droppings! And cockroaches too; all in the kitchen area. No light bulbs in the kitchen and main bathroom. No effort made to rectify the matter in the time we we…
Sushena User Profile
Response from Sushena:
Really appreciate your comments, however i I thought I should do some clarification since we could have sorted most of it with a simple message or a call. (1) Being a tropical country it is difficult to get rid of all the insects, however this is the 1st time we heard about the rat, I believe you kept all the doors properly closed in the back garden area. I will check that for the benefit of our clients and do necessary pest control (2) I am 100% certain the light bulbs were there, probably you must have not found the switches to on the lights. (3) I'm not sure why you say the host is unavailable when we have given a mobile number to communicate and also when airbnb messaging is available. We could have easily sorted these things (4) We haven't had any security issue in this house from the day we built this house. There is a damaged lock in the back garden entrance door, thus we have kept the pole though there is no easy way for a human to enter from that area. I'm not sure whether you noticed the 30ft tall wall in the back garden. Though the visible height from our land is about 20ft, there is another 10+ft to the neighbors garden. In addition to that there is a house blocking that whole area. (5) I believe you saw the location in the map before doing the reservation because we have shown it very clearly where it is located with the distances from the city. I'm sorry if you have not noticed it. (6) Why do you say the Supermarket is 2 Km's away when there is one of the largest supermarket outlets in Sri Lanka just 500m away from the house. As I have mentioned I appreciate your comments but wanted to clarify since certain comments could damage the business. Thank you for your comments.
September 2017

Suresh User Profile
September 2017
Not a place for small parties or get togethers. Host not like it. Overall good place to be place to stay during your stay at Colombo.

Nadeesha User Profile
August 2017
Excellent place.

Sri LankaJoined in January 2017
Sushena User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings