Skip to content
Entire apartment

2-bedroom Internal Flat - Central London - 2238

Diogo&Daniel

2-bedroom Internal Flat - Central London - 2238

8 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
8 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath

Great, quiet and safe location in Central London (zone 1) close to Chancery Lane / Holborn station, it gives you access to Central London in a few-minute walk.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Hair dryer
TV
Shampoo
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 bunk bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 7PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Linda User Profile
Linda
July 2017
The location was great and the flat was reasonably priced. It is advertised to accommodate 8 people, and while there are 8 beds, it would be very cramped with 8 people in there. Nowhere for 8 people to sit and relax. A few small things would have made a big difference. A box of …
Diogo&Daniel User Profile
Response from Diogo&Daniel:
Dear Linda, we are very happy that you liked the apartment. Your review is very important for us. We have already improved the details you mentioned. We hope to host you again. Regards, Diogo&Adrian
July 2017
Smita User Profile
Smita
April 2017
The living room is dark. The beds are very uncomfortable and almost felt as if it was broken. The renovation are haphazardly done and untidy. We stayed 10 days were a family of 5 and were only given 4 toilet rolls. The description stated there is a washer and a dryer. This is fal…
Diogo&Daniel User Profile
Response from Diogo&Daniel:
Dear Smita, your feedback is very important for us. Thanks for bringing these issues up. We have checked the entire property and fixed all the issues you have mentioned. We hope you could stay with us again. Regards, Diogo&Krisz
April 2017
Carla User Profile
Carla
April 2017
This apartment was a very bad experience for me and my family. It is a very poor property. Completely lack of quality. It is an improvised place. The mattresses are awful, impossible for us to rest. There are no windows, only a couple of skylights that are covered with a kind of …
Diogo&Daniel User Profile
Response from Diogo&Daniel:
Dear Carla, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that our place was dirty. We provide always a professional cleaning service and, as we informed you at the check-in, you could have contacted us for any issue you found in the property. Unfortunately, we didn't receive any call from you and for this reason we couldn't provide an extra free cleaning service for you. Please, accept our apologies. Best regards, Diogo&Krisz
April 2017
Hannah-Sioux User Profile
Hannah-Sioux
March 2017
The apartment was perfect for the 8 of us visiting a friend nearby for the weekend. Great location, accurate photos and description. Check in and check out were extremely smooth.
Diogo&Daniel User Profile
Response from Diogo&Daniel:
Dear Hannah-Sioux, it was a pleasure hosting you. We hope to see you again. Regards, Diogo&Krisz
March 2017
Sacha User Profile
Sacha
March 2017
This is unacceptable to let your customers without electricity the whole first day... without hot water... so no shower and wasting our travelling time and experience !
Diogo&Daniel User Profile
Response from Diogo&Daniel:
Dear Sacha, your feedback is very important for us in order to improve our service. As soon as we received your report on regards to the electricity, we acted promptly in order to solve the issue. Please, accept our apologies for the inconvenient situation. We hope to host you again. Regards, Diogo&Krisz
March 2017
Raffaele User Profile
Raffaele
March 2017
ottima posizione per i mezzi pubblici. appartato e zona poco rumorosa. appartamento con 2 grandi letti a castello doppi per 8 persone. nell'insieme ok
Diogo&Daniel User Profile
Response from Diogo&Daniel:
Caro Raffaele, grazie per la sua recensione. Siamo contenti che l'appartamento sia stato di suo gradimento. Speriamo di ospitarla di nuovo in futuro. Distinti saluti, Diogo&Krisz
March 2017

This host has 545 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Diogo&Daniel

London, United KingdomJoined in December 2011
Diogo&Daniel User Profile
559 Reviews
2 References
We are always happy and easy going . Both of us working in Canary wharf very close to the apartment. In case of emergency we can be at the property at any time. Or you can contact us over the phone. We love take pictures, cooking, music and movies!
Languages: English, Español, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings