Skip to content
4min Shinjuku st/Cozy&Clean/2min walk JR Okubo st
4min Shinjuku st/Cozy&Clean/2min walk JR Okubo st
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

OPENING SALE!!! OPENED IN WINTER 2017
My apartment is located in amazing place.
Super close to Okubo JR station.
2 min walk to JR Okubo station.(1 station away from Shinjuku station 2min)
4 min to Shinjuku station via JR line.(15 min walk to Shinjuku JR station.)
8 min walk to Kabukicho area.

The space

☆This my new apartment is located amazing place. only 2 minute walk from Okubo JR Station.
and It's only 2 min by train to Shinjuku sta from Okubo sta.

--- About the area ---

Shinjuku is the center of Tokyo culture, and it is continuously developing. One of the district’s landmarks is the Tokyo Metropolitan Government Building, the center of Tokyo’s administration. With plenty of spots to see, the area is centered around JR Shinjuku Station, which serves 3.5 million passengers a day, the largest in Japan. The vicinity of the station’s East Exit is full of bustling streets such as Kabuki-cho and Golden-gai, and shopping areas such as department stores and large-scale stores. On the other hand, the business area of the West Exit is where the Tokyo Metropolitan Government Building stands, along with an array of high-rise office buildings, hotels and public art installations. For those who are looking for a pleasant place to walk, the terraces among the buildings of the South Exit are perfect. Visitors can also come across more attractions around town including Shinjuku Gyoen National Garden, an oasis in the city.

This is a medium size art studio apartment, actually It's not big,but you will have a comfortable time.
Please relax at your home in Tokyo,
but , please read the house rules and take care of my apartment just like your own house.


---BED---
Double Bed (140cm × 200cm) for 2 people.
Comfortable for 2 adults. All clean linens and towels are provided.


---POCKET Wi-Fi---
You will have a FREE mobile WiFi at this apartment and you can take it out with you when you go out to use with your iPad, iPhone or laptop.
Please don't change the setting and enjoy pocket wifi
(note: if you consume data usage more than 3 gigabyte within 3 days, the speed will be slower for 1 day. Then the speed will get back to the normal speed on the next day. take care for next guest)


---AMENITIES---
- Frying pan, cooking tools, eating utensils and dishes, sponge for dish washes
- Glasses, Mug cups
- Air-conditioner/heater
- Fridge, Microwave
- Instant compliment drinks such as coffee.
- TV, clothes hanger, Hair dryer, vacuum cleaner
- Tissues, hand soap, body soap, shampoo & conditioner ,toothbrush, slippers, Iron, Iron boad.
- No Lift in the building
- Washing machine(No dryer)


---Check in/out time---
Check in is any time after 4pm Check out is by 10am
Please check in & check out on time. I don't accept early check in or late check out. If you need to check in early or check out late, please kindly book one more night.

Guest access

Entire room.

Interaction with guests

Basically, I would like to meet you and give the key in person.
but, I'm busy with work on weekdays. sometimes, I have guests self check-in. Thank you.

Other things to note

Notice: I DON'T ACCEPT ANY BABYS.
PLEASE KEEP THE HOUSE RULES STRICKTLY AND RESPECT YOUR NEIGHBORS.
This room facing the main street. Please do not book this place If you are very sensitive to noise or noise and vibration.
Your understanding is appreciated.
If you have any question. Please ask me before book.

Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.
Amenities
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Prices
Cleaning Fee $55 AUD
Security Deposit $182 AUD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 4PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 10AM
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher
Availability
1 night minimum stay

47 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Freddie User Profile
October 2017
Great place to stay in Tokyo, super convenient, not just close to train station but also close supermarkets and places to eat.

James User Profile
February 2017
The apartment is clean and well appointed. It is close to Shinjuku and an easy walk to many museums and shopping districts. Tom is a good host and accomodating. We would be happy to return next time we're in Japan.

Shona User Profile
February 2017
Nice and clean, good location. Would highly recommend.

Hannes User Profile
November 2017
The apartment is perfectly located in a lively part of town, but not too noisy, because the window does not go out to the street. Tom was really helpful and flexible during the check in and gave us valuable tips for great restaurants in the area. Everything was perfectly clean and we had everything we needed. If we ever come back to Tokyo, we will look up this place again.

Vidur User Profile
November 2017
Tom was very helpful as a host and the location is really good . The apartment itself is as described and comfortable for two people .

Maggie User Profile
November 2017
Tom's place is stylist & cosy, a great alternative for accommodation if standard hotel rooms in Japan are too small for you. For once, we had space to open up two large luggages (with some rearrangements of furniture)! It helped that Tom's place were near convenient shops, eateries and a large supermarket. The only issue we had was that the night we arrived, we were freezing as it was 12 degrees at night and there was no heater in the room. Overall, value for money as the washing machine and iron came in handy during our trip.

Yuri User Profile
September 2017
Nice room and suit for 2 person. Great location, its easy to walk from JR train station to the room. Full of shops and restaurants around the area. Clean and nice facilities that the owner provide to us. Really recommend to stay here.

Shinjuku, JapanJoined in October 2016
Tom User Profile

Hi Everyone,
Thank you for visiting my listing.
I was born in Tokyo, and grew up in Shinjuku. I know Shinjuku city well :)
I like also foreign culture, fashion, sports and music. so I hope to talk about that If you have a opportunity to spend the time with you!! Thank you!!
我出生在東京,在新宿長大。 我知道新宿市很好:)
我也喜歡外國文化,時尚,體育和音樂。 所以我希望談談,如果你有機會花時間與你! 謝謝!!

I have been working on week day.Please do not call me while I'm doing work.
I hope you enjoy your stay in Japan!
Thank you!
Tom



Languages: English, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings