Skip to content
The living roomThe living area and view towards the second bedroom
Entire apartment

MAYFAIR - HYDE PARK 2BR2BA WITH CITY VIEWS

Paul

MAYFAIR - HYDE PARK 2BR2BA WITH CITY VIEWS

6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
ElevatorThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

STUNNING VIEWS OVER MAYFAIR AND LONOND
2 Bedrooms, 2 Full Bathrooms, 1 Living Room with sofa bed, 1 fully equipped kitchen, Sleeps 6 guests

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Johannes User Profile
Johannes
June 2018
Thank you Paul and Team for the 2-Day stay. This apartment is fantastically located right in the heart of mayfair. It is furnished with all the basic needs - Paul is very responsive in case of any trouble.
Paul User Profile
Response from Paul:
Hello Johannes, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We are happy to have met your expectations for your stay in London. It was a pleasure to host you and we look forward to welcoming you again one day when we can give you a special rate.
June 2018
Guy User Profile
Guy
February 2018
A spacious, centrally located spacious apartment in Mayfair.
Paul User Profile
Response from Paul:
Dear Guy, thank you for your view. We are glad you enjoyed the great Mayfair location. If there was something preventing you from giving a higher review, we would like for you to reach out to us so we may further discuss how to ensure a 5-Star experience for all of our guests.
February 2018
Santiago User Profile
Santiago
October 2017
Not bad
Paul User Profile
Response from Paul:
Dear Santiago, thank you for your feedback. These are all small issues which can be encountered whilst staying in an apartment rental, but the great size, amenities and price of the flat certainly set it apartment from a neighbourhood hotel which will be much smaller in size and much greater in price as you mentioned yourself, without a full kitchen to prepare a n easy meal. We hope you will reach out for your next trip to London as we have many apartments to offer and there is surely one which meets your criteria in terms of location, size and privacy. Take care!
October 2017
Michelle User Profile
Michelle
July 2017
The apartment is nice and in a great location. The flat was very clean. Check in and out were easy. The flat was very warm (it is July) but even with the Windows open and fans on, it felt a bitstuffy. Also one of the bathroom radiators was on and we couldn't switch it off which d…
Paul User Profile
Response from Paul:
Hi Michelle, thanks a lot for the nice review. We are happy you enjoyed the flat and location. It was unfortunately unusually warm in London during your stay. We do wish you had reached out about the radiator. We have now switched it off until the weather cools down again. We wish your family the best and hope to host you again soon!
July 2017
Xinyi User Profile
Xinyi
September 2017
很干净,太好了!方便出行,五分钟就到了old bond street!太棒了
Paul User Profile
Response from Paul:
Translation: It 's very clean, it' s nice to travel, five minutes to the old bond street! 很高兴欢迎你和你美好的家庭。 我们很高兴你的旅行是成功的,并期待再次见到你。
September 2017
Germana User Profile
Germana
April 2017
Casa grande con bel panorama che avrebbe però di un po' di manutenzione e di controllo dei servizi, in particolare, miscelatore della doccia che essendo rotto, permette l'erogazione solo di acqua bollente! L'accoglienza non è stata, a mio parere, degna di Airbnb, perché mi sarei …
Paul User Profile
Response from Paul:
Dear Germana, thank you very much for taking the time to submit a review. We are glad to know you enjoyed the spaciousness of our flat as well as the great views. We are sorry to hear that you experienced some issues with the shower temperatures and wish you had reached out to us so we could have assisted you in regulating the hot and cold water. location onf the flat, close to 2 different Metro stops as well as the check-in experience. We would like to point out that we do not promise to provide water, coffee, tea, sugar, salt, pepper, etc. These are all items which we do not typically provide as everyone has different tastes and expectations regarding these items, and in the past, guests have not been pleased to find half-used salt containers and other items in the flat, so we feel it is better to leave them out. Germana, we hope this has not affected your overall opinion of us and we would be grateful to be given a second chance to host you again in the future. Please do be in touch as we would be happy to offer you a special discount on your next visit.
April 2017
Yousif User Profile
Yousif
March 2017
تحتاج الى صيانه
Paul User Profile
Response from Paul:
Dear Yousif, thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback. If for some reason we seemed unapproachable, we apologize, as with a quick phone call or email we can usually address any minor maintenance issues you encountered. As you did not communicate anything to us, we imagined your stay was going fine. We hope they did not affect your overall enjoyment of the apartment and that you found the location to be convenient. We wish you all the best and hope to hear from you for a future trip to London.
March 2017

This host has 1652 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Paul

London, United KingdomJoined in October 2011
Paul User Profile
1659 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
Hello! My name is Paul, I work in financial markets however I also enjoy all things creative! I take great pleasure in being able to share the wonders and hidden treasures of Paris and London with you. Please always message me to confirm availability before you make a reserva…
Languages: English, Español, Français, 中文
Response rate: 94%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings