Skip to content
Wohnung Patscherkofel
Stadtnähe und doch im Grünen
Stadtnähe und doch im Grünen
4 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is close to public transport, such as bus and train station. The city center, nightlife and parks can be reached on foot within 10 minutes. You will love my accommodation because of the wonderful location in the green and yet close to the city. My accommodation is good for couples and families (with children).
translated by Google

Meine Unterkunft ist in der Nähe von öffentlichen Verkehrsstationen, wie Bus und Bahnhof.
Das Stadtzentrum, Nachtleben und Parks sind zu Fuß gemütlich in 10 Minuten zu erreichen. Du wirst meine Unterkunft lieben wegen der wunderbaren Lage im Grünen und doch der Nähe zur Stadt. Meine Unterkunft ist gut für Paare und Familien (mit kindern).

The space

Quiet and only a few minutes from the center
translated by Google

Ruhig und nur wenige Minuten vom Zentrum

Guest access

You can use your own free parking. A large garden is available to you and your children. Have fun!
translated by Google

Sie können den eigenen kostenlosen Parkplatz benutzen. Ein großer Garten steht Ihnen und Ihren Kindern zur Verfügung.
Viel Spaß!

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Hangers
Prices
Cleaning Fee $48 AUD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

- Ruhe ab 22. 00 Uhr
- Bitte um Sauberkeit

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 1. Stockwerk
Cancellations
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Paloma User Profile
October 2017
The house is nice, good location and easy to contact with Helma even we didn´t meet her but it wasn´t neccesary. The only problem is the smell in the house, it is an old house and there was a smell like if it has been closed for long time. This smell came from the main bedroom.

Mohammad User Profile
August 2017
Beautiful classic home but need internet "WiFi"

Angela User Profile
July 2017
We enjoyed 3 days at this house. The photos of the accommodation were accurate and the house has everything you need for a short stay. We didn't meet Helma personally, but she sent us very clear instructions. There is a supermarket about 10 mins walk away and in the other direction is the town of Hall in Tirol. This was an unexpected surprise; we were in the area mainly to visit Innsbruck, but thought we would check out the local area. Hall is a lovely historic little town: lots of cafes with tables outside, restaurants, little shops and historic buildings to look at. Not too many tourists there either, they don't seem to know about it yet!
Helma User Profile
Response from Helma:
Liebe Angela mit Familie! Ich freue mich sehr, dass es euch bei mir in Hall gefallen hat. Es ist schade, dass ich Euch nicht kennen lernen konnte. Ich lebe in Oberösterreich auf einem Pferdehof. Wir haben derzeit Hauptsaison und ich konnte daher leider nicht nach Tirol fahren. Nochmals danke und herzliche Grüße Helma (URL HIDDEN)
July 2017

Ville User Profile
February 2017
Helma was really helpful and welcoming. Her inductions were clear and concise. I would stay there again!

Animad User Profile
January 2017
A great cozy,comfortable,furnished house,surrounded by the mountain! Unforgettable! Good communication with Helma! Adviced!

Alfonso User Profile
August 2017
L'alloggio è grande, confortevole, contiene tutto ciò di cui si ha bisogno. Ottimo è avere a disposizione un parcheggio gratuito sotto casa. Non c'è la TV né il WIFI, ma non serve né l'una né l'altra. Penso che torneremo, ci siamo trovati veramente bene

Andrés User Profile
August 2017
Die Wohnung hat uns sehr gut gefallen! Sauber, ruhig, unkompliziert, mit einem schönen Garten. Die Altstadt ist auch zu Fuß gut erreichbar.

Schanz, AustriaJoined in February 2013
Helma User Profile

Meine große Liebe sind Pferde. Ich bin sehr gastfreundlich und freue mich neue Menschen kennen zu lernen. Gute Kommunikation ist mir wichtig und ich freue mich, wenn ich helfen kann.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings