Skip to content
Private room in villa

Feel yourself at home!


Feel yourself at home!

5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 private baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 private baths
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the keypad.
Free parking on premisesThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Mijn ruimte is vlakbij restaurants en eetgelegenheden en gezinsvriendelijke activiteiten. Mijn ruimte is geschikt voor stellen, solo-avonturiers, zakelijke reizigers en gezinnen (met kinderen).


Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad


18 Reviews

Chandramouli User Profile
October 2017
Thanks Katleen for hosting us in your amazing place. You were very helpful with all the requests.
Katleen User Profile
Response from Katleen:
Thanks to be our guests! It was very nice to have you and your friends with us. You are welcome anytime! All the best for you!
October 2017
Claudia User Profile
June 2017
Everything fine!
Katleen User Profile
Response from Katleen:
It was very nice to have Claudia with us. She is a very friendly and warm person! You are Always welcome... any time! We wish you all the best!
June 2017
Laurent User Profile
May 2017
Katleen is very nice, careful and flexible. The area is very quiet and well located if you have a car, between several nice belgium cities. But we think there are important differences between the announcement and the reality, so we were quite disappointed. Indeed, it is describe…
Katleen User Profile
Response from Katleen:
Hi Alix and Laurent, What a suprise! I asked you serveral times, during your stay, if everything was ok and it was all fine! You never mentioned anything. You sended me a lot of emails in advance before arriving and I aswered them immediatly with the correct information. You knew in advance what kind of accomocation you would stay in, what the price was, how it looked like (there are a lot of pictures) and you agreed by making a reservation. So why complaining now? I do not understand this and I find this is a sad attitude... There is never mentoined that the breakfast is for free and also this you knew in advance. There is for sure a real bathroom. You had a bath (where you even fit in with 2 persons), a sink and a seperate toilet. We provide shampoo, towels... We offered you free Belgian waffles, water, chocolates, coffee, tea,... The beds are made up by arrival, we clean without charging extra, we provided towels for the baby for free, we do the dishes, ... we offer a very good service! We are for sure not an expensive place to stay. The touristique office told us we could even ask more. They know all the accomodations in our area and know the prices very well. But to make money is not our first goal! Our first concern is that people have to feel theirselves comfortable and coming 'at home'. We want to be a 'warm house' where you feel yourselve comfortable and loved. Probably you don't understand what 'Airbnb' is all about... This forrmula is not fitting with your ideas. Any way, I hope you can think about your stay with a smile and a good memorie. Give a hug to your lovely Eulalie and all the best for the future! Warm regads, Katleen
May 2017
Blair User Profile
April 2017
The rooms were amazing. Perfect for four guests and were very clean and modern. Located in town and just a 10-15 minute drive to Ghent. Would definitely recommend!
Emmanouil User Profile
April 2017
Better than I expected! A very clean and tidy room at a very quite neighbourhood. I didn't have the chance to meet Katleen as I arrived quite late, but she had left me a very informative letter with everything I need to know. Perfect place to stay if you want to stay just outsi…
Raimond User Profile
April 2017
I stayed here for one night. The room is new and very clean. The neighbourhood is quiet. Kathleen was very kind.
Katleen User Profile
Response from Katleen:
Raimond bleef voor één nachtje bij ons. De communicatie verliep heel vlot en het is een correcte man. Hij is steeds welkom!
April 2017
Minke User Profile
April 2018
Leuke, gastvrije mensen. Prima kamer met heerlijke bedden en een goede douche. Ontbijt was super!

Hosted by Katleen

Lochristi, BelgiumJoined in July 2016
Katleen User Profile
54 Reviews
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings