Peaceful Apt # 2 in the hill/Caguas - 1st floor

Superhost

Entire rental unit hosted by Yvette

  1. 2 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Great check-in experience
94% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Wi-Fi
Guests often search for this popular amenity
Leaving the San Juan Airport you take expressway Luis A. Ferre 52 please use your GPS which will take you 35 min. to one hour depending on traffic time.
Or we can send you a Pin Location were you can get here on your own, please let us know.
We are in the country side, but yet a few minutes from the city were all the malls and restaurants are for your convenience, also the highway 52 which can get you to San Juan as well to the other side of the island.

The space
Our apt. has a full kitchen, livingroom and 1 bedroom with a private bathroom. We would like to let you know that we live in the property and we are there if you need us for anything or any emergency.
We have parking available for 1 car,any extra cars will be charged $10.dollars a day extra at the end will be billed through Airbnb.
The building has a private entrance for each apartment.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom
1 queen bed

What this place offers

Garden view
Mountain view
Kitchen
Wi-Fi
Free parking on premises
TV with Standard cable
Washing machine
Dryer
Air conditioning
Security cameras on property

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.92 out of 5 stars from 37 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Caguas, Puerto Rico

The neighborhood is a countryside mostly quite except for chickens and birds singing during the day, at night you will hear the coqui { which is a tiny tree frog and the source of a lovely melody you can hear all over the island.] A few voices of neighbors talking here and there. Otherwise very tranquil.

Hosted by Yvette

  1. Joined in October 2016
  • 86 Reviews
  • Superhost
Hi, I am Yvette, I will be your Host. I have been retired for 17 yr. I lived in Chicago and moved to Puerto Rico 11yr. ago. I have 4 children and 11 grandchildren. I love spending time with my family especially with our 11 grandchildren making them happy, playing games, reading books, and taking them to the beach and having fun. I enjoy talking to people, traveling, exercise,and being with friends. I also like making our home comfortable to our guest. My hobbies are scrap-booking, quilting, doing crafts, playing slots, playing dominoes with friends and shopping. I love God, family, friends and life.
Hi, I am Yvette, I will be your Host. I have been retired for 17 yr. I lived in Chicago and moved to Puerto Rico 11yr. ago. I have 4 children and 11 grandchildren. I love spending…

During your stay

We are available to help you in case of an emergency.

Yvette is a Superhost

Superhosts are experienced, highly-rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Languages: English, Español
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Checkout: 11:00 am
Not suitable for children (2-12 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Security camera/recording device Show more
Nearby lake, river, other body of water
Carbon monoxide alarm

Cancellation policy