Skip to content
Entire chalet

Chalet, Dble Bed, Lounge, Sky+ TV

Chalet, Dble Bed, Lounge, Sky+ TV

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Our cosy Garden Chalet has a double bedroom, lounge with Sky TV and a Kitchenette. Heated by a Log Burner/Elecricity. Self catering, self contained, basic, simple & comfortable, not a Hotel or B&B! Great for Business Travllers too!

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Indoor fireplace
Cable TV
Dryer
TV
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations

142 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jennifer User Profile
January 2016
The chalet is comfortable for a few night stay. It is very cosy and warm with the fire so nice to come back to after a cold day out. Rachael made sure we had everything we needed and we were able to use to kitchen in the main house to cook a meal or two. The listing is exactly as…

Emily User Profile
August 2015
I really enjoyed my stay with Rachel and Graham. The chalet is well set up, and the garden setting was lovely (when the weather held out!). They were very friendly and welcoming. Would highly recommend :)

David User Profile
February 2012
Rachel and Graham's place is a cosy wooden chalet out the back of their house. Its got a working fireplace, Sky TV, the bed is comfortable and the hosts are very welcoming and accommodating. The only downside is that its a bit far out of the centre, but there's a regular bus …

Julian User Profile
December 2017
Great place to stay. Great hosts. Good value.

Kit User Profile
December 2017
Rachel and Graham's chalet was great. Very cozy, even in the dead of winter, good wifi and comfy bed. Would recommend!

Dave User Profile
November 2017
Lovely warm cabin in a great location, 10 mins drive from city centre. Generally really peaceful however is on a flight path so did hear a few planes going over (this did not affect our stay). Rachel and Graham were away when we stayed but Brad was very accommodating and made our…

Stephen User Profile
November 2017
This property is exactly as advertised. I used it for 5 days whilst working at Southampton University and it suited me very well. I hope to return in the spring.

Hosted by Rachel And Graham

Southampton, United KingdomJoined in July 2011
Rachel And Graham User Profile
154 Reviews
Verified
Hi! We are a Family Unit, Cocoa the Chocolate Lab, my missus Rachel and myself. We like music, walking, swimming, cycling,cards/games and we participate in a local folk club once a week.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings