BELLAVISTA

Tiny home hosted by Tina

  1. 8 guests
  2. 4 bedrooms
  3. 12 beds
  4. 1 bath
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the key safe.
Furry friends welcome
Bring your pets along for the stay.
AirCover
Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies and other issues like trouble checking in.
My place is close to Thredbo Snow field It take I and half hours drive to get there another half an hour to Perisher. No snow in town. Good road on Alpine way.

The space
Front yard is level with stone retaining wall . 2 Very big trees provided shed, lovely in summer. I deal picnic or bbq.
Beautiful view over Khancoban dam.
You can park the car with boat also at drive way.

Where you'll sleep

1 of 3 pages

What this place offers

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
TV
Washing machine
Air conditioning
Private patio or balcony
Private backyard – Not fully fenced
Hair dryer
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.38 out of 5 stars from 37 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Khancoban, New South Wales, Australia

Telstra is the only reliable phone service here. The Town Centre has free wifi. The local restaurant (Khancoban Country Club) is open until 8pm. The petrol station is open from 6am to 5:30pm. Here has two cafes but no supermarket, so you must do the grocery shopping before arrive.

Hosted by Tina

  1. Joined in November 2016
  • 270 Reviews
I was born in Tak North of Thailand. My father was police so the family moved from town to town a lot in my primary school. I was in school of nursing in Bangkok 4 years and graduate in General nursing Midwifery and Public Health Nurse. I worked at Maramad 2 years then married to my husband 1967 and come to lived here. After our 2 sons started school I went to work at Corryong Hospital Vic. 36 years and retired 4 year ago. During my working we rent the house that belong to Snowy Hydro until got an offer to buy the house that we lived 32 Mitchell Ave. then we can buy others. at the moment we have 6 houses. We bought farm opposit Hotel and build our house. I have experince with hospitality all my life beside being a nurse. (Website hidden by Airbnb) like meeting peoples. Enjoyed see peoples have a good time , provide accommodation to holidays maker or contractors that come to work in town. (Website hidden by Airbnb) use to play Lawn bowl and very good at it too. My husband and I are owner breeder so we have a lots of retired horse on our farm and cows . (Website hidden by Airbnb) We go to Thailand and Ireland together to visit family and friends. (Website hidden by Airbnb) We have pay TV. watch Sport. I like watch Better Home and garden. (Website hidden by Airbnb) enjoyed to have you all as our guests. (Website hidden by Airbnb) lived with passion.
I was born in Tak North of Thailand. My father was police so the family moved from town to town a lot in my primary school. I was in school of nursing in Bangkok 4 years and gradua…

During your stay

I am available most of the time.
  • Policy number: Exempt
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 2:00 pm
Checkout: 11:00 am
Self check-in with key safe
No smoking
Pets are allowed

Health & safety

Airbnb’s COVID-19 safety practices apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy