Skip to content

Cosy studio in Montmartre

Matthieu is a Superhost.
Matthieu

Cosy studio in Montmartre

2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Sparkling clean
4 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Matthieu is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great check-in experience
91% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

A confortable and functional studio, close to the metro Simplon, in a charming parisian building where you will feel at home. The flat could host one or two persons (3rd floor). The neighborhood is animated and safe.
Un studio confortable et fonctionnel, dans un bel immeuble parisien, à deux pas de la butte et du plus proche métro (Simplon) où vous pourrez vous sentir comme chez vous. Le studio convient à une ou deux personnes. Le quartier est animé et sûr.

Amenities

Pay TV
Ethernet connection
Essentials
Heating

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Availability

Reviews

51 reviews
Cleanliness
4.4
Accuracy
4.7
Communication
4.9
Outstanding hospitality
5
Quick responses
5
Sparkling clean
4
Rebeka User Profile
Rebeka
November 2019
Matthieu is a very nice, polite and helpful host! Super flexible and available to help in all situations . The studio is very charming, cozy, really recommended!
Carl User Profile
Carl
September 2019
Matthieu has a nice small flat, good for 1 person or a couple traveling on a budget. No problems with the flat. The neighborhood has a lot going on and can be loud on the weekend.
Jose User Profile
Jose
September 2019
Great place, great price.
Nico User Profile
Nico
August 2019
The apartment itself, and the location is fine. The bed is quite uncomfortable and the house was pretty dirty, particularly the bathroom. The host did not explain the check out process properly.
Matthieu User Profile
Response from Matthieu:
Nico left the studio very dirty. She didn’t respect the rules of the studio: she left the trash and things personal in the place, she wasn’t there at the meeting hour we choose before, she didn’t do the washing up. The cleaning was done properly and the check out is clearly…
August 2019
Aurelio User Profile
Aurelio
June 2019
I had a good stay at Matthieu's apt. A studio with everything you need for your stay. The place was clean and really well-located. Bus and metro stations at very short walk distance (within 5min). Laundry service within 1 min walking, markets, restaurants, and pubs nearby. …
Adam User Profile
Adam
November 2018
Cozy...small, but appropriate for 1 or 2 people. I appreciated the modern shower and toilet. When it got cold, I found the heating system worked very well. The neighborhood is a bit quiet, but has good accessibility to the rest of the city via the Ligne 4 and the Ligne 12; you…
Ivan User Profile
Ivan
June 2018
Matthieu is a wonderful host - responsive, thoughtful, and very willing to help. The place itself hit my key needs - location and cost. For a few day stop in Paris which is easily accessible and near to public transit - I recommend.

Hosted by Matthieu

Paris, FranceJoined in September 2012
Matthieu User Profile
185 Reviews
Verified
Matthieu is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly-rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
My name is Matthieu. I want to host people from all over the world to exchange, to give them good information on the spots to visit or to go to in Paris (i have lived there since 2000), and also to improve my english or spanish. I have got an independant room with all the…
Interaction with guests
J'habite à 200 mètres de l appartement, donc je peux venir rapidement en cas de besoin et je me rends disponible pour toute information. I live at 200 m from the flat, so i can help you or give you informations if necessary.
Languages: English, Français, Italiano, Español
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 6PM
Checkout: 4PM
Check-in
After 6PM
Checkout
4PM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations