Skip to content
Small room but very comfortable double bed
Private room in apartment

QUIET AND COSY Small Dble room

QUIET AND COSY Small Dble room

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

No more uncomfortable night on a shrinking sofa. This single room furnished with a double bed, sky tv, free wifi access wardrobe and all modern amenities in a quiet street with free parking. It's a friendly flatshare centrally located to all conveniences. Easy commute to the city and West End. Busy nightlife just minutes away.
Available for let ranging from a night to months.


Wireless Internet

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 10AM
Check out by 10AM

33 Reviews

Check In
Peter User Profile
February 2016
Great location in a lovely neighbourhood; Kash was a fine host, easily accessible and very welcoming!

Ellie User Profile
April 2018
Kash is very friendly and welcoming. Thoughtful touches like having a little flashlight on the keychain was nice along with moisturisers in the room. It’s a bit of a walk to the train but there are buses which are closer. Nice cafes in the area as well. Good value for London!

Alice User Profile
November 2017
I had a fantastic stay at Kash's place. Kash is a very nice, very communcative person who is always ready to help and make your stay better. The room and the flat are just as described. The house is situated on a hill, so if you have lots of luggage I really recommend taking a bu…

Isaac User Profile
June 2017
The room is small, but the bed is comfortable. It's about 5-10 minutes walk downhill to knights hill road, where the restaurant, and supermarkets are located.

Samuel User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jennifer User Profile
May 2017
She is really nice and lets you do what you want. It's like if you actually live there because you can use the fridge,kitchen and anything else. It was great.

Samantha User Profile
February 2017
Kash was such a lovely person but I would not recommend staying at her flat. The flat smelt terrible every single day. The kitchen was disgusting, I couldn't even cook in it, it was so dirty. The room was so dusty that I had to go out and buy my own bedding. For being a good half…
Kash User Profile
Response from Kash:
It took me some days to respond to this review cause I was completely astounded. I welcome all feedback but I am baffled how it is that a guest came 2 days early and half way through her stay asked to extend for a further 1 month which unfortunately I had to decline as I could only facilitate another week due to having another booking could say such? see I try not to say nasty things about guests but what I will say is from the inconceivable amount of hair on the carpet and beddings (took hours to remove) to the cup with whatever greenry had started to grow in it, I too was disgusted at the way I found the room on your departure. Truly the room was very dusty when you left but it had not been so on your arrival. I make it clear to guests cleaning materials are provided including a vacuum cleaner, I can laundry and iron beddings if asked but I do not clean guests rooms during their stays because I would not want to intrude on or interrupt their privacy. Freshly ironed and clean spare beddings are provided, during your stay even a new unused bed set was provided for your use should you desire a change in bedding. The room is small and if not kept will by all means appear untidy. Again you say you didn't cook in the kitchen was it not you I had on occasions on oven or cooker for? it just does not make sense to me that you came and found the place in such deplorable condition as mentioned yet requested to extend your stay halfway through. whatever the case I thank you for your stay and will look on what can be improved perhaps for the sake of guests like yourself I will offer to assist with weekly vacuuming.
February 2017

Hosted by Kash

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2013
Kash User Profile
49 Reviews
sociable fun loving female. loves entertaining but get to do very little of it at the moment i'm pretty much a work-a-holic so that social life outside of work is somewhat dwindled. Easy to get a long with and very accepting of most cultures. My free moments are spend reading …
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
London, Greater London, United Kingdom

Very central. Its nice and very quiet but just minutes from busy high streets. Both Streatham High Road - less than 5 minutes by bus and West Norwood High street is just a couple minutes walk away. …

Getting around

Very very convenient transport links by bus and trains

Exact location provided after booking

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings