Skip to content
living roomliving room
Entire house

Family home in Haarlem, close to Amsterdam

Tobias

Family home in Haarlem, close to Amsterdam

5 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
5 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath

the house is ideally located in the city of Haarlem, close to beaches, close to a nature park, close to Amsterdam (15 min) and close to the historical and cultural city center of Haarlem. Public transportation around the corner, free parking in front of the house. Very child friendly neighborhood.
It is a very bright house in a quiet street. We have a front and back garden, one master bedroom, 2 children bedrooms and one small guest room. Lot's of toys and bicycles. We have a cat named Coco.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Bedroom 4
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

Availability

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Stéphane User Profile
Stéphane
April 2018
Danielle and Tobias were very nice and welcoming. They gave us lots of tips about Haarlem and what to do in the neighborhood. They lend us their bike, Stéphane my husband enjoyed it very much. We had a very nice stay in their (Website hidden by Airbnb) is confortable and functio…
Marisa User Profile
Marisa
April 2017
Tobias and Danielle's home is comfortable, very clean. We stayed very well. Danielle has left all the helpful information to handle home, cat&fishes and directions to travel by public transport, which are very efficient. My family and I always traveled by buses and trains and wen…
Bernard User Profile
Bernard
May 2016
We had a great stay here with the family; very good exchanges with Tobias and Danielle. The house is clean, convenient, all equipped and very well located in a calm street. Very easy to go to downtown, Amsterdam or the beach. I strongly recommend.
Matthieu User Profile
Matthieu
May 2015
We spent nice holidays in Tobias & Danielle's home ! The house was really clean, tidy and perfectly located to discover the region. Tobias & Danielle gave us source of information (up to date) to enjoy our stay. Our two children (3 and 1 years old) were so happy to play with ple…
Julie User Profile
Julie
January 2014
.
Marye User Profile
Marye
July 2013
The perfect place to enjoy and explore the Netherlands. The host was very accommodating and even left us some food and beverages for lunch. The house is spacious (we stayed there with 5 adults and 1 child) and in a wonderful neighborhood. The host left extensive instructions, …
Boris User Profile
Boris
August 2011
A very nice place to stay, both inside and out. The house is wonderful, it provided my family everything we needed for our 10-days stay. Also, the neigbourhood is quite pleasant, very quiet and friendly. We found the proximity and working hours of the supermarket convenient for o…

Hosted by Tobias

Haarlem, NetherlandsJoined in June 2011
Tobias User Profile
10 Reviews
We are a married couple with 2 children, our son Joep (age 9) and daughter Gina (age 6). We both work, Tobias as a communications consultant and Danielle works both as a coach and as a manager at a Theatre School. We like to go out to see theatre plays, to go to the movies, to ha…
Languages: English, Français, Svenska
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings