Skip to content
Amazing House Golf club
7 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
3 baths
7 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
3 baths
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.
Comfortable and welcoming home, with housekeeping service and possibility of cook. It is located in a quiet and privileged area in a residential complex, built on 2 floors and can comfortably accommodate up to 7 people. The house consists of a large garden and private pool, a great design kitchen, complete with all appliances and two American American refrigerators, and two tables of which one, inside and the other covered by a large patio bordering the Swimming pool and large garden. Enjoy a fully equipped, comfortable, modern home in complete serenity
translated by Google

Casa confortante e accogliente, con servizio di pulizie incluso e possibilità di cuoco. È situata in una zona tranquilla e privilegiata in un complesso residenziale, costruita su 2 piani può ospitare comodamente 7 persone. La casa consta di un grande giardino e piscina privati, una cucina di grande design, completa di tutti gli elettrodomestici e di due frigoriferi con porta americana e due tavoli dei quali, uno interno e l'altro esterno coperto da un grande patio confinante con la piscina e il grande giardino. Godetevi una casa attrezzata, comoda e moderna in tutta serenità

Amenities
Kitchen
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 10AM - 8PM
Check out by 5PM
Cancellations

2 Reviews

Jasmine User Profile
July 2017
The home was beautiful. Alessia's mother, Patrizia, was extremely nice and welcoming. She provided homemade snacks for our arrival which was a nice plus. The home is located in a gated community and she met us at the entrance. This was very helpful, as the home is very difficult …

Enrique User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 75 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Madrid, SpainJoined in May 2015
Marialessia User Profile
Hola, soy una chica de 25 años me encanta viajar e conocer nuevos lugares.
Languages: English, Español, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings