Skip to content
kitchen /loungebedroom 3
Entire apartment

Large apartment overlooking Queens wood

Large apartment overlooking Queens wood

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath

My place is a 5 minute walk from Highgate Tube (Northern Line) & the 134/43 bus stops at the end of our road, providing great access to central London, as well as free street parking. Highgate Wood is next door and our spacious kitchen/living space overlooks Queens Wood. The area has lots of nice cafes and restaurants. We provide a comfortable double bed, a walk-in shower and a sofa-bed for extra people. We have a cat and dog too! My place is good for couples, small groups and families.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Indoor fireplace
Laptop friendly workspace
TV
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 couch

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM

Accessibility

Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Step-free access to the bathroom

Availability

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Katharine User Profile
Katharine
May 2018
Deborah’s place is lovely and full of characters as it was like on the pictures. It has a beautiful view overlooking the woods. We enjoyed our stay very much.
David User Profile
David
August 2017
Beautiful apartment, nice quiet location close to tube, shops and anything you need. Would highly recommend.
Lindsay User Profile
Lindsay
May 2018
This is a fantastic apartment in a great location. I am pained to tell you how great it actually is for fear of it being booked up when we want to go again! When you walk into the apartment, you are struck with the feeling of space and light. The decor is tasteful and original…
Meghan User Profile
Meghan
January 2018
Beautiful spot set between Muswell Hill and Highgate Village. About a 12-15 minute walk to the tube. Lovely open floor plan overlooking the woods and plenty of coal and wood supplied by Deborah to keep the flat warm. We loved staying here.
Rafael User Profile
Rafael
December 2017
The host canceled this reservation 22 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Harry User Profile
Harry
September 2017
A recommended place located near a lovely woods in a very nice neighborhood. Hosts (Deborah and Tim) are very helpful. Access to public transport (buses and tubes) is easy, supermarket is also near.
Anna User Profile
Anna
August 2017
We spent several days in Deborah's apartment. It was very comfortable with everything in place we could need for our stay. The apartment has a very special character, beautifully decorated with the unusual pieces of art. The location is perfect for relaxation as well as exploring…

Hosted by Deborah

London, United KingdomJoined in June 2014
Deborah User Profile
31 Reviews
I love to walk my dog in the local woods every day. I love to swim out doors in park road and parliament hill lidos. I cycle every where and enjoy looking around London especially the parks, markets and galleries. My family and I are very active we enjoy being outside as much as …
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings