Skip to content
Entire apartment

BRAND NEW! SKYLINE VIEWS! Location!

BRAND NEW! SKYLINE VIEWS! Location!

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

We recently upgraded this sweet space! Enjoy sweet views of the city scape from a private deck off the master bedroom! This home was thoughtfully designed with the Trendy Airbnb guest in mind. Location is perfect for seeing all major attractions and there is plenty walking or biking distance! You'll love it!!

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace
TV
Hangers
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad
Cancellations

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Martin User Profile
January 2018
Overall very spacious and well maintained place especially for the price. The upstairs space was missing some blinds which meant we woke up really early whether we wanted to or not. I understand the space is big especially for an Airbnb but 85 seems high still for a cleaning fee…

Celsey User Profile
November 2017
My husband and I had a great time staying here. Close to Coronado and Gas lamp

Patty User Profile
August 2017
Holly's place is absolutely amazing. It was located to everywhere I needed to go. It was clean, parking was a breeze, I thought I was going to have to park my car far away so to have parking in front of the house was so convenient. I would highly recommend this place to anyone wh…

Mercedes User Profile
August 2017
Cute, quiet and convenient location. Restaurants, grocery, coffee shops all within walking distance. If you have a car, parking can be a bit challenging but be persistent, you will find one.

Aymen User Profile
July 2017
33 yo professional trying to soak in the sun and laid back atmosphere of SD. First night of arrival the place didn't have AC nor equipped with it. The home reached 85 degrees! After a east coast flight to SD, the last thing I wanted was to walk into a funace. She did refund 50% f…
Holly User Profile
Response from Holly:
Unfortunately this review is inaccurate. We do have a window a/c and install it in the hottest months beginning late July or August through September. When Aymen arrived he turned on the heater thinking that was the a/c. He then let us know it was hot and demanded a refund from my co-host. We immediately went over there, turned off heater, installed the a/c, and gave him a free night. But Aymen wanted more. He wanted me to refund his cleaning fee, taxes, and airbnb fee all while eluding to him leaving a negative review. We felt that just wouldn't have been fair. To be clear, we do provide one set of towels per guest and more are always available upon request. Aymen never requested more. We always provide plenty of paper products. We were not aware Aymen needed more. Good communication with our guest is our best way to ensure guests are comfortable and have what they need. We periodically check in and ask if guest need anything or have questions. We are always happy to help if we aren't made aware :-) And lastly our yard is not a junk yard. We've worked really hard on our home, but I suppose it's not going to be perfect for everyone :-/
July 2017

Johnny User Profile
July 2017
This place is literally the most ideal spot in San Diego. I was able to reach all my destinations in all directions. Perfect home feeling that I was looking for while on vacation. Gave me an opportunity to break away from all the madness and just relax.

Anil User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 32 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Hosted by Holly

San Diego, California, United StatesJoined in July 2014
Holly User Profile
270 Reviews
Verified
Like you, We are passionate travelers with 30 years combined experience in hospitality and customer service, and have ourselves many times, opted for private rentals--in search of the best home away from home experience at an affordable price! After our own first hand experie…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings