Skip to content

Light and peaceful one-bed with leafy park views

Peter User Profile
Peter

Light and peaceful one-bed with leafy park views

2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.

Our light and peaceful flat is located right on Harrison Park with beautiful views. We're just a 20 minute walk to central Edinburgh, 15 minutes from Haymarket railway station, with excellent bus links.

There is a fabulous cafe five minutes walk away and a really cosy gastropub eight minutes walk away. The canal, with its cycle path straight into town, is just at the end of our street.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wi-Fi
Pay TV
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 air mattress

Availability

Review

1 Review

Philipp User Profile
Philipp
August 2018
We had a wonderful stay in Peter's apartment in Edinburgh. The flat is cosy and stylish and just across from a nice park. There are plenty of bus lines going to the city center (10 mins) or you take a walk next to the Union Canal (20 mins). Communication was perfect and Peter…

Hosted by Peter

Edinburgh, United KingdomJoined in March 2012
Peter User Profile
1 Review
Verified
I'm originally from Ireland, but now live in sunny Edinburgh with my partner Sarah - who is originally from Stonehaven (near Aberdeen). I'm self employed and work as a accessibility consultancy, and Sarah is a published children's author and poet and she's currently working…
Interaction with guests
We'll meet you to hand over the keys prior to your stay in our flat and answer any questions. After that you can feel free to text us if you get stuck.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Peter’s place.
Peter
Sarah helps host.
Sarah

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 12PM (noon) - 8PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
12PM (noon) - 8PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations