Convenient and close to Ipswich CBD.
Convenient and close to Ipswich CBD.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Willowbank (15 mins drive), very close to the Ipswich CBD, supermarket, restaurants, art gallery, public transport, hospital and parks.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
Hangers

Prices
Extra people $20 AUD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $10 AUD
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Genevieve User Profile
September 2017
As Sharon has noted, it is a lived in house with pets, and that means the house obviously isn't going to be like a hotel suite. The entire house is kept clean, however and your private room is very clean, neat and well kept. I have no complaints with my stay. Had an easy check i…

Jason User Profile
August 2017
Nice clean room and dogs were lovely.

Andrew User Profile
July 2017
Great friendly host, convenient location. Good n comfortable.

Abbey User Profile
July 2017
Stumbled across this place on a last-minute search for uni placement accomodation and was scared to be away from home on my own for the first time. Five weeks later and here I am, missing the house, missing the pets, and the way Sharon made me feel at home in Ipswich.

Gary User Profile
June 2017
Great place, better price, cute pets great conversation. Thanks Sharon

Jade User Profile
April 2017
Great for animal lovers like me and people who are independent on work visits

Billy User Profile
April 2017
Very comfortable stay and easy and handy location. Friendly dogs as well.

Ipswich, AustraliaJoined in April 2015
Sharon User Profile
I work full time and host visitors to my home as a part time thing. You will be made very welcome by myself and my two small dogs. There is a bookshelf full of books if you wish to borrow one (I'm a keen reader). I'm a true local and pretty well versed in what's going on in town…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings