Skip to content

Lovely room in a family house.

Iza User Profile
Iza

Lovely room in a family house.

Private room in house
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Free parking on premises
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.
Outstanding hospitality
2 recent guests complimented Iza for outstanding hospitality.

My place is close to public transport and parks. You’ll love my place because of the comfy bed and the cosiness. My place is good for couples and families (with kids).

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wi-Fi
Kitchen
Hair dryer
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Availability

Reviews

7 reviews
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Lasantha User Profile
Lasantha
July 2019
Iza was very helpful and kind. She was very helpful with advice on how to get around. The kitchen was excellent and clean. The place is great, well located and very calm.
Monika User Profile
Monika
January 2017
Very smooth stay, no problem.
Na Yeoun (Annie) User Profile
Na Yeoun (Annie)
December 2016
Ana was very accommodating and I enjoyed staying at her place. I hope to visit again soon.
Devlin & Tamara User Profile
Devlin & Tamara
November 2016
Ana is very friendly and her communication was great. We checked in pretty early in the morning, which was wonderful, as we had just arrived by plane and were really tired. Snow, the kitty, is super sweet and he was fun to have hang out with us. The location is quiet and it's…
Carla User Profile
Carla
November 2016
I already write a review for ana's house I stay longer in this house cause it's really a house where you feel good safe where you can enjoy your stay and have a good communication. Also Worcester Park is very beautiful place and really near the Worcester Park station who…
Carla User Profile
Carla
November 2016
If you need a good place, clean a lovely house with a caring host who like talk laugh choose ana's house
Sarina User Profile
Sarina
October 2016
Very pleasant and welcoming host. Told us all we needed to know and was very polite. House was clean, comfortable and quiet. Their cat was no hassle at all.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

Show other reviews

Hosted by Iza

London, United KingdomJoined in August 2016
Iza User Profile
9 Reviews
Im a soft spoken .honest and talent person.I think family is the first priority inmy life
Languages: English, Português
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 10AM - 9PM
Checkout: 9AM
Check-in
10AM - 9PM
Checkout
9AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations

Things to do near this home