Skip to content
Entire place

Duomo casa piccola

Duomo casa piccola

1 guest
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience95% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean7 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

My place is close to Duomo di Orvieto, Museo Etrusco "Claudio Faina", and Orvieto Underground Città Sotterranea. You’ll love my place because of Is on a very quiet part of the town.
Is also close to the bus stop that can take you from/to the funiculare. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travelers.
Aditional information : The map on Air bnb is not Updated, the street is no longer called Via Pedota 23 but Via dei Dolci 23 . Is the same location ,really close to il Duomo!

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Hangers
Essentials
TV
Heating

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

75 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Katie User Profile
Katie
June 2017
Orvieto is beautiful.Great apartment, great location. Would recommend for any solo traveller!!
Katharyn User Profile
Katharyn
May 2018
Ravi ‘s place is clean and private. It is close to the Duomo and Ravi kindly met me at the duomo for the short walk to the room He also gave a great tip for a local restaurant
Lillian User Profile
Lillian
April 2018
Great location and accommodating hosts. This room is a good value & was what I expected based on the listing. Thanks!
Oliver User Profile
Oliver
April 2018
Phemomenal location, great check in process
Kelsey User Profile
Kelsey
March 2018
Orvieto is a charming little city and this place fits the locale. It's located very close to Il Duomo (the big church) on a cute cobblestone street and is very easy to make your way back to after walking around. I unfortunately had to wait a while to check-in due to an emergency …
Ravi Kesava User Profile
Response from Ravi Kesava:
Dear Kelsey, Thank you for your review and reminding the guest that there's the city tax as explained on the description of this apartment. I'm sorry you didn't read it, but we don't hide this cost from the guests. The apartment is small and had 10 hours of heating and when you let me know i add other more hours as i didn't hear from you i tough is was ok , so sorry if you felt cold.
March 2018
Wiebke User Profile
Wiebke
March 2018
The Apartment has everything what you need. It's really close to the Cathedrale. Ravi is really friendly.
Hee Kyung User Profile
Hee Kyung
March 2018
Calm&Lovely city with cozy room. Everything was perfect for me!!!!!

Availability

Hosted by Ravi Kesava

Joined in April 2016
Ravi Kesava User Profile
93 Reviews
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 97%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings