Frankfurt/Main within a stone's throw
Frankfurt/Main within a stone's throw
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

My room is located at the edge of Rödermark very close to fields and forest and next to Frankfurt/Offenbach/Darmstadt what you can reach by public transport (Busstop in 200 m). Free of charge Parking area next to the house available.
We have 2 cats in house and are NON-SMOKERS!!!


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Essentials
Laptop friendly workspace
Shampoo

Prices
Security Deposit $311 AUD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 6PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Predrag User Profile
July 2017
This is AirBnB at it's best. Very accomodating host (waited well after midnight for me to arrive from Nairobi so I can check in and have a good night sleep). She gave me an excellent tip for a local restaurant where I was served the yummiest dinner I've ever had. The room was sup…

Daniel User Profile
November 2016
The stay with Martina was great, she is a very kind person, always checking that everything is OK; She received us with a cup of tee, and we enjoyed sharing time and speaking with her and hopefully we could meet again any time! The room and facilities are very comfortable, as we…

Mussa User Profile
October 2016
Lovely home and host, clean and well kept, recommended for those wishing to visit the Frankfurt region
Martina User Profile
Response from Martina:
Thank you for being my first airbnb guest.
October 2016

Jana User Profile
January 2017
Martina war eine super nette Gastgeberin, ich habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt. Gerne wieder, lg Jana

Rödermark, GermanyJoined in July 2016
Martina User Profile
Meine Hobbies sind Yoga, reiten, segeln und mein Garten. Außerdem lese ich sehr gerne und brauche immer ein Buch zum Einschlafen. Ich bin Nichtraucherin und mag Pferde und Katzen. I like Yoga, horse riding, sailing and my garden. And I always need a book because I love to read. …
Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings