Private quiet room with garden view in Hechtsheim
Private quiet room with garden view in Hechtsheim
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We are Beate and Marco, an international couple really happy to welcome guests from all over the world.
If yu will choose our house, you will stay in a private room with a french size bed, access to bathroom, kitchen, huge garden and terrace; wifi and free parking in front of the house (or in the garage) are also available.
City center is just 15 minutes away: just 1 minute to hop on the bus from our front door.

The space

The guest room has a comfortable french size bed (convertible sofa) with nightstand, cupboard, office desk and large window with garden view.

You will also get to enjoy our large terrace and huge garden (and if you are in the right season some fruits or vegetable freshly harvested).

The bathroom has a shower and a bathtub and plenty of natural light.

The room is perfect for a couple or a single, travelling for leisure or business.

Guest access

You will access your private room, the bathroom (shared), the kitchen, the terrace, the garden, the laundry room with washing machine, iron board and hanger.

Interaction with guests

We will be really glad to help you exploring the surroundings and explaining how to reach the Mainz city center, just 15 minutes bus drive. You will find the bus stop at less than 1 minute walking from our front door.

Other things to note

Our white male Labrador will be also really happy to welcome you!
Please wear homes shoes, flip flops or similar...you will help us keeping the house clean!


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $15 AUD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $8 AUD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 5PM - 10PM
Check out by 2PM

- We have a beautiful Labrador dog
- No smoking

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Robin User Profile
Robin
July 2017
The house is beautiful and they have a great kitchen and bathroom and big garden. The bedroom is a little bid on the small side, still but sufficient. The owners are very friendly as is their Labrador and they make you feel at home straight away. There is noice from the planes on route to Frankfurt, however I found it not to disturbing. All in all, I can absolutely recommend staying here.

Peter User Profile
September 2017
Een prima overnachtingsadres voor een billijke prijs!

Sven-Malte User Profile
May 2017
Man liegt richtig gut auf dem Schlafsofa — nicht zu hart und nicht zu weich. Modern ausgestattet mit allem was man braucht. Ruhig gelegen im Grünen. Anflüge FRA, aber stört nicht wirklich. Äcker und Weinberge in der Umgebung laden zu Spaziergängen und zum Joggen ein. Der Hund ist ein ganz lieber... Alles gut!

Anna-Lena User Profile
April 2017
Alles bestens +++ gerne wieder

Dr. Bernd User Profile
March 2017
Rundum zufrieden.

Eric User Profile
March 2017
Gemütliches Zimmer, mit gut ausgestatteter Küche und das alles mit schöner Aussicht

Stefan User Profile
February 2017
Beate und Marco haben sich sehr gut um meinen Aufenthalt gekümmert. Und es gab ein tolles Frühstück mit ganz vielen unter- schiedlichen Teesorten. So war es war fast so wie zu Haus.

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Mainz, GermanyJoined in August 2016
Beate And Marco User ProfileBeate And Marco is a superhost.

We are Beate and Marco, an international couple, living in Mainz, Germany.
We like taking care of our house and garden, travelling, cooking and spending time with our sweet male labrador Caio.

Beate is a veterinarian, Marco a marketing manager.

Come and visit us and we will be plenty of tips for you!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings