2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to public transport, nightlife, lake, city center, shops. You’ll love my place because of the coziness, the comfy bed, the kitchen, and the light. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.


Amenities
Kitchen
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $24 AUD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $8 AUD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 1PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

26 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Colin User Profile
September 2017
Was looking for a low cost place to stay and that is what I got. Bit far from the center but the price is also lower than most places directly in the center.

Ioannis User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Alberto User Profile
August 2017
Tega is really friendly and helpful, the room is big and clean. Good location close to bus stops, supermarket and etc.... even if a bit far from city center.

Donna User Profile
August 2017
Great hosts! Perfect directions and transport guidence was given before we went. Lovely family and very helpful. Room was a lot bigger than I expected and slept well. House was clean and tidy.

Adrik User Profile
May 2017
Tega Is a very helpful host! I enjoyed very much my time. He was generous in helping me get the city by lending me his bike.

Daphne User Profile
May 2017
It was good for me, I was there to sleep, and had to leave early again. It was clean.

Karlen User Profile
April 2017
It's terrible stay at his home. The hosts are very nice and friendly. But the place where u live in is a little bit far away from the center. It cost u about 30 minutes to walk. And I was sleeping not so well. Bcz the quilt is too small to me. So I getting colder and colder. And the password from the wifi is wrong. I tried several times but doesn't work. I won't come back here anymore
Tega User Profile
Response from Tega:
Dear Karlen, It's a pitty you feel this way. I think you have not understand my English very well, when you arrive I told you the password for the wifi you can copy downstairs that on the table was not the password! And I also told you to come down when you are settled up, I showed you your key. But I came up 3times and my wife once to get you but you were already out you letter runturn and ask if you can check out late! I don't know what you expect when you walk 3km, if you read my wall before you book you can find the distance from my house to the city and shops. But my point is you didn't even come so I show you around and tell you what to do, the hating was all the time on but you probably did not put it on from your room? And also you we had to clean our bathroom twice from your urination on the floor and the seat of the toilet. As much as I really appreciate your stay, my advice is for you to communicate or ask questions when you are some where new.
April 2017

NetherlandsJoined in August 2016
Tega User Profile
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings