My place is close to public transport, nightlife, lake, city center, shops. You’ll love my place because of the coziness, the comfy bed, the kitchen, and the light. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.
Free parking on premises
Extra people $24 AUD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $8 AUD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 1PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM
1 night minimum stay
It's terrible stay at his home. The hosts are very nice and friendly. But the place where u live in is a little bit far away from the center. It cost u about 30 minutes to walk. And I was sleeping not so well. Bcz the quilt is too small to me. So I getting colder and colder. And the password from the wifi is wrong. I tried several times but doesn't work. I won't come back here anymore
Response from Tega:
Dear Karlen, It's a pitty you feel this way. I think you have not understand my English very well, when you arrive I told you the password for the wifi you can copy downstairs that on the table was not the password! And I also told you to come down when you are settled up, I showed you your key. But I came up 3times and my wife once to get you but you were already out you letter runturn and ask if you can check out late! I don't know what you expect when you walk 3km, if you read my wall before you book you can find the distance from my house to the city and shops. But my point is you didn't even come so I show you around and tell you what to do, the hating was all the time on but you probably did not put it on from your room? And also you we had to clean our bathroom twice from your urination on the floor and the seat of the toilet. As much as I really appreciate your stay, my advice is for you to communicate or ask questions when you are some where new.