Gaeste WC EGKueche
Stadtvilla mit Garten

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is close to public transport, city center, parks and art and culture. With the tram 7 minutes to the main station and 28 minutes in Munich - very good connection, also suitable for Oktoberfestbesucher TOP. Object is also inhabited by the owner.
translated by Google

Meine Unterkunft ist in der Nähe von öffentlicher Verkehr, Stadtzentrum, Parks und Kunst und Kultur. Mit der Strassenbahn 7 Minuten zum Hauptbahnhof und in 28 Minuten in München - sehr guter Anschluss, auch für Oktoberfestbesucher TOP geeignet.
Objekt wird ebenso vom Besitzer bewohnt.

The space

The accommodation is very high-quality equipped, and I would also like to note that there is no street shoes in the house, so as not to damage the parquet, I have renovated everything with much love in detail and am happy when others also look forward to it and Respect this. Occupations with two persons are preferred. Breakfast is included in the price.
translated by Google

Die Unterkunft ist sehr hochwertig ausgestattet, und ich bitte hier auch zu beachten dass im Haus keine Strassenschuhe getragen werden können, um das Parkett nicht zu beschädigen, ich habe hier alles mit viel Liebe ins Detail renoviert und freue mich wenn sich andere auch darüber freuen und dies respektieren. Belegungen mit zwei Personen werden bevorzugt. Ein Frühstück ist im Preis inbegriffen.

Guest access

You will not find any locked doors you have access to 130 sqm of living space and garden about 80 sqm
translated by Google

Sie finden keine verschlossenen Türen Sie haben Zugang zu 130 qm Wohnfläche und Garten ca 80 qm

Interaction with guests

For questions, I am available, am on site
translated by Google

Bei Fragen stehe ich zur Verfügung , bin vor Ort

Other things to note

Zoo and botanical garden 10 minutes away - by foot!
translated by Google

Zoo und Botanischer Garten 10 minuten entfernt - zu Fuss!


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2.5
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $77 AUD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 1PM

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Augsburg, GermanyJoined in July 2014
Thomas User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings