Nice single room in large house.


1 guest

1 room

1 bed

1 bath


1 guest

1 room

1 bed

1 bath

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

We have a nice single room with a comfy double bed waiting for you. Location is close to the city and public transport. The large garden provides us (and you) with plenty of fresh veges and eggs from our hens. You will really feel at home.


Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: $20 AUD
Security Deposit: $130 AUD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: $55 AUD / night

Description

The space

We have a nice single, quiet room waiting for you.

The house features two lounge spaces. One has plenty of books and board games for your use and is just outside your door. The other has a large TV with plenty of DVDs and a Wii.

There is also a very large fully equipped kitchen, a large patio with BBQ, a nice setting on the front verandah for morning coffee and a very large backyard with mature peppermint trees and chooks (no rosters) to provide you with fresh eggs.

The bathroom is shared but is large and clean with a full length bath and nice large shower cubicle. The laundry has a good front loader and a dryer when needed.

There is plenty of off-street and on-street parking.

Guest access

You will have access to both lounges, the kitchen, bathroom, laundry, patio and garden

Interaction with guests

You should feel free to come and go as you please. We are quite busy people but we will be around to share tips about Perth, a wine or dinner.

The neighbourhood

The neighbourhood is well established, green and leafy. The neighbours are all friendly

Getting around

The trains and buses are only 400 metres walk away and you're only a few stops away from Northbridge, Beaufort St and the CBD.


House Rules

No smoking inside or in patio

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) lives in the house

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review


Chris User Profile
September 2016
Tim and His Girlfriend were very nice. kind and caring. they made me feel just like home. the place is awesome and close to the city. I highly recommend.

This host has 17 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Perth, Australia · Joined in March 2015
Tim & Kristi User Profile

Kristi and I are busy, active people. We love to travel, get out in the garden, cook and drink red wine. I like to fish and she likes to crochet.

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.