Skip to content

Apartment by the sea, Camogli old town

Entire condominium hosted by Giovanni
6 guests2 bedrooms6 beds1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the condominium to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Kitchen
Guests often search for this popular amenity
House rules
The host doesn’t allow parties or smoking.
Wonderful apartment in Camogli historical center: you just walk down a few steps and you get to the beach.
Located at the second floor (with lift), it can host till 6 people. It has a bedroom with a queen size double bed, another bedroom with two single beds, a confortable living room with two big windows and a double pull-out coach, an equipped kitchen with microwave and oven and a big bathroom with bath and shower. The apartment also has a washing machine, an iron, a TV and Wi-Fi.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Amenities

Kitchen
TV
Lift
Washing machine
Cot
Children’s books and toys
High chair
Hair dryer
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.71 out of 5 stars from 35 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Location

Camogli, Liguria, Italy

The apartment is located in the main pedestrian street of Camogli historic center where you can find shops, supermarkets, bars and restaurants. This street is the first parallel to the seaside street.

Hosted by Giovanni

Joined in September 2016
  • 35 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Sono Giovanni ho 33 anni e lavoro nel sociale. Mi sono sposato da poco, vivo a Genova con mia moglie Ambra. Amo il mare, giocare a pallone, uscire con gli amici. Mi piace viaggiare, sono stato in Indonesia, negli USA, in Messico, in Camboglia e Vietnam, e quando ho la possibilità di partire lo faccio volentieri. Adoro la cucina italiana, soprattutto il pesto e la pizza, la prima specialità della mia città e regione. I'm Giovanni, I am 33 years old and I work in the social area. I'm newly married and I live in Genoa with my wife Ambra. I love the sea, playing football, going out with friends. I like traveling, I have been in Indonesia, USA, Mexico, Cambodia and Vietnam, and when I have the opportunity to travel I do it willingly. I love Italian food, especially pesto sauce and pizza, the main specialties of my city and the region.
Sono Giovanni ho 33 anni e lavoro nel sociale. Mi sono sposato da poco, vivo a Genova con mia moglie Ambra. Amo il mare, giocare a pallone, uscire con gli amici. Mi piace viaggiare…
Co-hosts
  • Lucia
  • Ambra
  • Languages: English, Italiano, Español
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules
Check-in: After 12:00 pm
Checkout: 10:00 am
No smoking
No parties or events
Health & safety
Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported. Show more
Smoke alarm not reported. Show more
Security Deposit - if you damage the home, you may be charged up to $388
Cancellation policy

Explore other options in and around Camogli

More places to stay in Camogli: