Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

Wohnung im Erdgeschoss

Monique User Profile
Monique

Wohnung im Erdgeschoss

3 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

Meine Unterkunft 67 qm ist in direkter Nähe einer Bushaltestelle, von wo aus Du Verbindungen nach überall hast.
Du wirst meine Unterkunft lieben, nicht nur wegen den komfortablen Betten, der voll eingerichteten Küche, des Badezimmers mit Waschmaschine und Wäschetrockner, separater Toilette, usw. sondern auch wegen dem grossen Hof mit Grillmöglichkeit, grossem Tisch und Stühlen. Meine Unterkunft eignet sich hervorragend für Paare, Alleinreisende, Geschäftsreisende und Familie mit Kind.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Iron
Dryer
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 5PM and check out out by 11AM

Availability

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Aniko Miklos User Profile
Aniko Miklos
March 2018
We had a very good time at Monique's place. The apartment is big, comfortable, clean and fully equipped. The bus stop is in front of the house, so we could easily get to Mersch and to Luxembourg. The neighbourhood is quiet and calm. Monique was very helpful, she gave us all the i…
Naiara User Profile
Naiara
October 2017
She's so kind and all heart. The apartment was so clean, every room decorated with so good taste and comfy. I will be back for sure.
Monique User Profile
Response from Monique:
Many thanks Naiara! Hope to see you and your friend again!
October 2017
Luuk User Profile
Luuk
May 2017
Very good price-value. A nice appartment with all you need. Wifi and TV are very good! House is next to a road, so it is difficult to sleep on the room on the road-side with window open, but when closed this is no problem. Peacefull courtyard, but unfortanely no table/chairs to s…
Monique User Profile
Response from Monique:
Ich hatte den Gästen angeboten vom Tisch, 2,50 m lang und den Sitzgelegenheiten 8 Stühle, die man zu Liegestühlen umwandeln kann, die sich im Hof befinden beim Barbecue Gebrauch zu machen, was sie leider nicht getan haben.
May 2017
Roxann User Profile
Roxann
April 2017
The house was comfortable clean and provided all the basic amenities for a family. We had a toddler with us and the surroundings and little play area by the house kept him entertained. Definitely recommend it. Monique and Anton were very friendly and available if there was anythi…
Kirsty User Profile
Kirsty
October 2016
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Luís User Profile
Luís
November 2018
Séjour parfait à tout point de vue!! L’appartement de Monique est très bien équipé et les lits sont super confortables! Je recommande sans hésitation!!!
Maxime User Profile
Maxime
November 2018
Très bel hébergement. Bon séjour.

Hosted by Monique

Joined in August 2016
Monique User Profile
16 Reviews
Verified
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood