Skip to content
Kitchenettesitting room with queen sofa sleeper
Entire townhouse

Townhomes on the Green

Townhomes on the Green

6 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Sparkling clean4 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Our town homes are close to the city center, quiet and have great views of the mountains and night skies! You’ll love our queen rooms because of the kitchenette which includes a microwave, small fridge and a sink. The high ceilings, the location, the views, and the coziness makes for a perfect stay! Our place is great for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and big groups. The queen rooms have two queen beds and a queen sleeper sofa!


Air conditioning
Indoor fireplace

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in is anytime after 3PM

34 Reviews

Dee User Profile
April 2018
We loved this place. The communication with the owners was easy with quick responses. The room was super clean. The bedding was great. It was decorated exactly like you'd expect a home in the mountains of Wyoming to be. It was a great value as well. We highly recommend.
Clint User Profile
March 2018
Great place to stay in Afton. Clean comfortable and convenient.
Lee User Profile
January 2018
Townhomes On The Green was quick to respond and very accommodating. The rental is new and very clean.
Derek User Profile
December 2017
Great location, convenient and easy
Gretchen User Profile
September 2017
This was a very comfortable place to stay in beautiful Afton, WY! Easily accessed from the main road, these townhomes are at beautiful setting on the golf course there. Instructions prior to arrival were clear and I had no issues finding the room or getting in. I recommend and wo…
Guangyan User Profile
September 2017
Very good place for a family.
Catie User Profile
September 2017
Over priced for what was included. No stove/oven, tiny fridge, broken microwave.
Townhomes On The Green User Profile
Response from Townhomes On The Green:
Before this guest booked, she asked me about the rooms. I told her specifically what was included in each. She knew the king had the full kitchen. The queen has a small fridge, small microwave and sink. She booked and paid for a queen, not a king. The picture is on her booking of the queen. They had time to change to a king and I would've done that for her. We were not aware the microwave did not work. I was very accommadating to them. I let them go into the next room with a FULL kitchen and use it for breakfast at no extra charge to help them out. She was very nice about it and then was upset and wanted a partial refund because the room they were in was not what they wanted. They booked the queen. I did not book it for them. I tried to make them happy by letting them use the room next door. Apparently, that was not enough. I'm really sorry.
September 2017


Hosted by Townhomes On The Green

Afton, Wyoming, United StatesJoined in August 2016
Townhomes On The Green User Profile
65 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings