Skip to content
Entire apartment

Handsome Notting Hill Studio

Max And Billie User Profile
Max And Billie

Handsome Notting Hill Studio

2 guests
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bed
1 bath
Great location95% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.
Sparkling clean14 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

This Ground Floor studio is in a beautiful house, in the heart of Notting Hill, which is split in to self contained studios. This studio has an open plan kitchen with hob, oven, refrigerator and a separate shower room with slate flooring, white tiled walls and a power shower. It is decorated in an immaculate and temporary style with white walls, and a wooden floor. It has a TV and wifi.


Wireless Internet
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox


114 Reviews

Anna User Profile
June 2018
An incredible experience we had at Notting Hill, staying in Max and Billie’s apartment. I thought the chat before the stay was absolutely fantastic and nothing was a problem for us at all! The location was outstanding, and it was so easy to find the apartment prior to checking…
Max And Billie User Profile
Response from Max And Billie:
Hey Anna, we are so glad that you had a wonderful stay at our place!! It's always so appreciated to hear that the experience was better than expected :) We hope to get to host you again in the future so pleas don't hesitate to get in touch the next time you are in London :)
June 2018
Kenneth User Profile
August 2017
Perfectly located, nice and clean comfortable stay in Notting Hill. Can't ask for much else if you just want a place to crash and still be able to cook a few things for yourselves!
Adrian User Profile
May 2017
Disappointing. The property itself is great, well kept, and in a great location. HOWEVER we felt that Max and Billie were quite dishonest with information about aspects of the studio; the apartment next to us (through a common wall) was undergoing a major renovation that requir…
Max And Billie User Profile
Response from Max And Billie:
Its a big shame that you thought we were dishonest, we were only going by what we had been told by the contracters next door that the works would be finishing up- sadly they have gone on longer then expected, something completely out of our hands. Unfortunately you are never far from some building work in London. I spoke to the project manager next door immediately after your complaint and they agreed to starting work later and you never followed up with me as to whether this was the case, despite my message to you to follow up. If you had been having trouble with the wifi I wish you had said something at the time as I could have Reset the modem and it would have been sorted- a very easy fix. Im sorry you didn't have such a positive stay. Kind regards Billie
May 2017
Jemma User Profile
May 2017
We were both really happy staying at your apartment. And the location was perfect! Close to everything and the neighbourhood was quiet. Great value for money. Everything you need for a short trip in London. Would definitely stay again! Thanks!
Danielle User Profile
November 2016
Incredibly convenient location, close to tube and shops but still (Email hidden by Airbnb) munication was great, very efficient and helpful. Thanks Max and Billie!
Dulcie User Profile
October 2016
Great location, central and close to underground and places to eat but still in quiet street.
Ricardo User Profile
June 2018
Wonderful & Lovely place. Very close to everywhere by underground. Very silent and piece full. I recommend it if Portobello is a must in your visit.
Max And Billie User Profile
Response from Max And Billie:
Hey Ricardo, thanks for the nice review! We hope you had a great time and that we'll get to host you again :)
June 2018

Hosted by Max And Billie

London, United KingdomJoined in July 2016
Max And Billie User Profile
2248 Reviews
My wife and I decided to start using Airbnb to rent out our serviced apartments, it's a much nicer community than the usual holiday booking sites! We have 21 studios in our building and we encourage a family vibe with communal break-out spaces, on site cleaner and handyman whom …
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings