Skip to content

FUNKY Apart. 300m > Beach, Cafes, Pub + NETFLIX

Gael User Profile
Gael

FUNKY Apart. 300m > Beach, Cafes, Pub + NETFLIX

Entire apartment
4 guests2 bedrooms3 beds1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Gael is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Sparkling clean
17 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

Great location! Relax around the Pool & enjoy a sauna. Only minutes walk to beautiful Park beach, cafes, restaurant, clubs, Hoey Moey beach hotel. 2 min drive to BIG BANANA Fun Park, DOLPHIN Marine, MARINA, and PLAZA shops. 2 min drive to Jetty strip. Free Wifi + NETFLIX. Super clean with Aircon, crisp linen & towels. A beautifully refurbished apartment, and only minutes to everything! 2 min drive off the highway!
If you have any questions feel free to send me a message.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Essentials
Heating
Hot water
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re travelling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

Accessibility

Accessible-height bed
Accessible-height bed

Availability

138 Reviews

Hosted by Gael

Coffs Harbour, AustraliaJoined in February 2016
Gael User Profile
241 Reviews
Verified
Gael is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I, along with my hubby, Brendan have lived in the beautiful coastal city of Coffs Harbour for over 25 years. We are parents to 4 adult kids and have 5 beautiful grandchildren who we love spoiling rotten! We love living on the Coffs Coast and spend time swimming and walking the…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 2PM - 11PM
Checkout: 10AM
Self check-in with key safe
Check-in
2PM - 11PM
Checkout
10AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events