Skip to content
Window seat and dining table
Entire apartment

Irresistable Notting Hill Studio

Max And Billie User Profile
Max And Billie

Irresistable Notting Hill Studio

2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great location90% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

This beautiful and bright studio is on the first floor of a classic townhouse, in the heart of Notting Hill, which is split in to self contained studios. This studio has an open plan kitchen with hob, oven, refrigerator and a separate shower room with slate flooring, white tiled walls and a power shower. It is decorated in an immaculate and temporary style with white walls, and a wooden floor. It has a stunning bay window which lets the light flood in. It has a TV and wifi.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

145 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Andrew User Profile
Andrew
June 2018
Amazing place in a great location with hosts who get back to messages very quickly. Definitely recommend!!
Chris User Profile
Chris
June 2018
The studio is in a wonderful location, really close to Notting Hill Gate Underground. Self check in was easy. Co-host Anna allowed us to leave our bags at her office as we were several hours early. The studio is lovely and comfortable. The only issue was the loft was too hot dur…
Max And Billie User Profile
Response from Max And Billie:
Hey Chris, we;re so happy you had a good stay with us :) We have ordered fans that unfortunately didn't get here in time for your stay but we have them on the way. We hope to get to host you again in the future. Best, Max and Billie
June 2018
Ceren User Profile
Ceren
June 2018
The accomodation was pretty basic, definitely one of the least enjoyable Air BnB places I’ve stayed. For what it offered the price is pretty high. I wouldn’t really recommend it for anything other than a place to sleep, and for that reason, I found the price wasn’t worth it.
Max And Billie User Profile
Response from Max And Billie:
Hey Ceren, I'm sorry you did not feel like your experience with us was what you had expected. We try our best to give the best experience for our guests. We think the prices are very fair considering the location and what we accommodate. Kindest, Billie
June 2018
Ashleigh User Profile
Ashleigh
June 2018
The apartment is located close to notting hill station (5 min walk) and Kensington palace/gardens. It was very clean and tidy for our 3 nights in london. Cooking facilities and kitchen are basic but would suit one-two people for a short stay in london.
Max And Billie User Profile
Response from Max And Billie:
Hiya Ashleigh, We're happy you had a good stay with us and that you enjoyed the neighbourhood. We would love to host you again so please do get in touch the next time you are in London :)
June 2018
Nicole User Profile
Nicole
May 2018
Max and Billie’s place was lovely, close to everything and easy to eat around London
Max And Billie User Profile
Response from Max And Billie:
Hey Nicole, We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed the area. Do let us know when you are back in London. Kind regards, Max & Billie
May 2018
Hayley User Profile
Hayley
May 2018
Nice small flat in Notting Hill. Lovely location, very close to the park and the tube etc. The flat itself was warm. Had a few general maintenance issues that needed attendance but apart from that we did enjoy our stay.
Max And Billie User Profile
Response from Max And Billie:
Hey Hayley, thank you for your kind words. Kindest, Max and Billie
May 2018
Shayne User Profile
Shayne
September 2017
Great location only 2 mins walk yo Notting hill gate tube station

Hosted by Max And Billie

London, United KingdomJoined in July 2016
Max And Billie User Profile
2251 Reviews
Verified
My wife and I decided to start using Airbnb to rent out our serviced apartments, it's a much nicer community than the usual holiday booking sites! We have 21 studios in our building and we encourage a family vibe with communal break-out spaces, on site cleaner and handyman whom …
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings