Skip to content
Entire condominium

2b1b condo for temporary renting

Kevin User Profile
Kevin

2b1b condo for temporary renting

5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath

My place is close to restaurants and dining.

Amenities

Kitchen
Gym
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Pool
Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 air mattress
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jason User Profile
Jason
January 2017
Nice budget accommodation conveniently located in Milpitas. No tv or kitchen utensils but that wasn't a problem for me. The owner was very responsive and brought over some extra amenities the same day.
Bofei User Profile
Bofei
January 2017
Kevin is very honest and responsive. He made sure our family had a great time there. And for the price, it's a very good deal.
Eileen User Profile
Eileen
October 2016
Apartment is as listed. Kevin is very honest about the space. Reasonably priced but make sure and take everything you need.
Roland User Profile
Roland
September 2016
Was not happy at all, at least it was a roof over our head.
Kevin User Profile
Response from Kevin:
This is not fair. I was pretty honest on the description if you read them carefully. Also I have told you the situation before you move in and also told you that you can cancel it without any charge (all this happens just about 10 minutes after you booked it). You still proceed with the booking and complain about it after living in? This is just not reasonable. The persons who live in are actually your son-in-law, his brother and a friend. They are all nice. I called them and they don't have complains. So I don't know where all your anger comes from. I have people rented it all the time and no complains at all. The rent is under the market price because I don't provide the towers etc. Some people prefer that. Anyway, I gave you 5 stars because your son-in-law and their friends left the place as it was and they are pretty nice.
September 2016
Tao User Profile
Tao
August 2016
The host is great. I am very Easy to communicate with. Room is spacious.
Ethan User Profile
Ethan
August 2016
Kevin was a very honest and accommodating host. The pictures show a mostly unfurnished but nice condo. He made sure we understood that before accepting our request. The place was comfortable and a fair price.

Hosted by Kevin

Joined in July 2016
Kevin User Profile
6 Reviews
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Similar listings