Skip to content
Fully stocked kitchen.Huge dining area for 8
Entire house

#16 - Fifth Street - 3 bedroom house, sleeps 8.

Don User Profile
Don

#16 - Fifth Street - 3 bedroom house, sleeps 8.

8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths

My place is close to restaurants and dining and family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of the outdoors space, the neighborhood, the comfy bed, the light, and the kitchen. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), big groups, and furry friends (pets).

Amenities

Standard: Kitchen, Wireless Internet, TV, Cable TV, Laptop friendly workspace, and 22 more
Other highlights: Free parking on premises, Indoor fireplace, Free street parking, Dishwasher, Host greets you, and 6 more

House Rules

No smoking
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Katie User Profile
Katie
July 2017
This house was close to a bus that ran straight into downtown. Nice large layout. Downstairs neighbor wasn't very welcoming to young children making to much noise on wooden floors.
Shane User Profile
Shane
August 2018
Very clean house in quite area . Couldn’t have asked for more on a family visit with young children . It was expensive co pared to Eupore where we usually travel
Jason User Profile
Jason
August 2018
This is a great place centrally located in Victoria. It had all the amenities that we needed for a family of 5 including a fully stocked kitchen with everything we needed for daily cooking. The BBQ on the deck is a great added touch. The only surprise was the additional tax that …
Bojana User Profile
Bojana
August 2018
This is our 25th stay with Airbnb and unfortunately it qualifies as the worse experience so far. The host did not provide us with the correct address. We kept receiving SMS on a daily basis from host. Municipal and state tax is not included in the price. Considering this much bet…
Don User Profile
Response from Don:
Bojana: You booked with us in June for a July date in our busiest month of the year and we fitted you in even though we had guests leave the day you showed up and another guest coming in the day you left. It was impossible to change your dates to accommodate you as we were already fully booked. Your rental agreement from Airbnb fully shows the correct address of our #16th property at the address on Fifth St and you would not have been able to book the place unless you agreed to the house rules and contract terms which clearly state that there is a 16% tax rate that is collected upon arrival. Sorry that you were not fully satisfied with us fitting you into our busy schedule just to accommodate your travels. Regards - Don Ohlgren - West Coast Super Stays
August 2018
Wendy User Profile
Wendy
January 2018
The house is very old & from the outside has a charming appeal & great backyard set up that would make warm season stays wonderful to use. It is in a very walkable & enjoyable neighborhood with a great pub down on Hillside street. Very accessible to all major malls and thoroughf…
Bixia User Profile
Bixia
December 2017
Overall, livable house, but there are other houses with much better value in Victoria for the price especially if you're staying for a longer period. This is an old house and there are things that don't work or are broken (3 lightbulbs went out during our stay, one bedroom door c…
Jose User Profile
Jose
August 2017
The best host in Victoria he fullfills every need of the guest

Hosted by Don

CanadaJoined in October 2012
Don User Profile
183 Reviews
Verified
Semi retired businessman with property interests in Panama and Victoria BC, loves to have his homes utilized by other people who can enjoy the amenities of his property when he is travelling. Wife is best selling author who also travels with Don extensively to Panama to enjoy th…
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 93%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home