1. Gästezimmer - EGmit Kommode und TV/DVD

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
My house is 120 sqm and bright with large garden. I live together with my son and cats in the house. For all guests - watch out: My home is in a little city, in Aichach. The distance between Aichach to - Munic is about 50 km ~ 60min - Augsburg is about 20 km ~ 30min - Donauwörth is about 65 km ~ 100min
translated by Google

Mein Haus ist 120 qm groß und hell mit großem Garten. Ich wohne zusammen mit meinem Sohn und Katzen im Haus.

for all guests - watch out:

My home is in a little city, in Aichach.
The distance between Aichach to
- Munic is about 50 km ~ 60min
- Augsburg is about 20 km ~ 30min
- Donauwörth is about 65 km ~ 100min

The space

The guest room (about 16m²) with a large bed (140x200) is on the ground floor next to the entrance with a view of the garden / terrace. In the room are next to a mirror wardrobe and a chest of drawers also a TV with the possibility to see DVDs. Next to the room is a toilet and a guest shower.
translated by Google

Das Gästezimmer (ca. 16m²) mit einem großen Bett (140x200) ist im EG gleich neben dem Eingang mit Blick in den Garten/Terasse. Im Zimmer sind neben einer Spiegelgarderobe und einer Kommode auch ein Fernsehgerät mit der Möglichkeit DVDs zu sehen.
Neben dem Zimmer ist ein WC und eine Gästedusche.

Other things to note

My house is not so easy to find. Just call me, then I come to the door.
translated by Google

Mein Haus ist nicht so leicht zu finden. Einfach kurz anrufen, dann komme ich vor die Türe.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 6PM - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $15 AUD / night after the first guest
Security Deposit $154 AUD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 6PM - 10PM

Liebe Gäste
bitte handele in meinem Zuhause so wie du es auch von Gästen bei dir zuhause erwarten würdest
- Ziehe bitte die Schuhe im Flur aus
- KEIN Check-in nach 22:00 Uhr
- Wir versuchen der Umwelt zuliebe Abfall und Plastik so gut es geht zu vermeiden, bitte hilf uns dabei und nimm dein Plastik wieder mit.
- wenn du den Haus-/Zimmerschlüssel verlierst, musst du eine Gebühr von 100,-€ zahlen

Dear Guest
Please treat my home if it was your own.
- NO check-in after 22:00 (10 p.m.)
- Take your shoes off in the floor.
- I try to protect the environment for avoiding waste and plastics, please help me with it and take your own plastics with you again.
- If you lose the house/room key, I unfortunately have to demand a charge of 100,- €.

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - Ich habe Katzen, die Respekt verdienen. Sie sind keine Schmusetiere für Gäste

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

48 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rivka User Profile
September 2017
Very nice place! Something you immediately expect when you drive in town. Definitely 'luck in green' :). We stayed for one night as a short stop for our long holiday drive. All was good, had a very good night's rest. M is very kind.

Paula User Profile
August 2017
Good place, really clean and comfy, lovely host, what else ? I totally recommend.

Kelci User Profile
July 2017
Maria was an extraordinary hostess. She communicated quickly with us, and was very friendly when we arrived. Her house was extremely clean, and we had the pleasure of chatting over coffee before we went to bed. I wish we had time to stay longer than one night at her home. 10/10 I recommend her highly and would definitely come back.

Leesa User Profile
April 2017
Perfectly matched my needs; comfortable, clean, parking, two cats and a georgeous garden. Thanks so much Maria for your hospitality.

Edwin User Profile
April 2017
Maria home is very nice and comfortable. I will highly recommend it to anyone planning to visit the area. I did enjoy my stay at her home and she is very open and helpful.

Nelya User Profile
April 2017
It was a great stay with Maria. Cosy and big house. Nice hostess. Beautiful garden! Hope to visit this place ones more one day! Thank you!

娅璐 User Profile
January 2017
good.
M. User ProfileM. is a superhost.
Response from M.:
Ich stehe immer für Rückfragen zur Verfügung, die kamen hier nicht. Ansonsten ist es nicht meine Aufgabe, die Anreise der Gäste zu recherchieren. Jeder der lesen kann, findet alle relevanten Angaben in meinem Inserat, ansonsten gibt es Routenplaner und (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). Wer mit der Sauberkeit meiner Wäsche unzufrieden ist, der suche sich eine andere Unterkunft.
January 2017

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Aichach, GermanyJoined in July 2016
M. User ProfileM. is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings