Skip to content
"This place has the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in" - Jesse April 2017"Great location and it is brand new apartment! Lovely décor and I did enjoy my stay over" - Matthew November 2016
SHERRY: Huge one bedroom private apartment!
SHERRY: Huge one bedroom private apartment!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

SHERRY is a fully-equipped one bedroom apartment with everything you need for an amazing stay.

Located opposite Caulfield Racecourse and walking distance to Monash University and Caulfield Railway Station. Also very close to a range of excellent restaurants in Caulfield, Elsternwick, Glen Huntly and Malvern.

Please check out the HOUSE RULES section before sending inquiry. Many Frequently Asked Questions are answered there.

Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.
Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Lift
Wireless Internet
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Cancellations
Accessibility
Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Step-free access to the bathroom

33 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dianne User Profile
December 2017
Avoid! Avoid! We wish we had never stayed at this place! We were unable to to access the car park as the remote to open the door was not working. We contacted Gareth & team (who never answer their phone but do respond to messages fairly quickly) & they said this is an ongoing pro…
Gareth And The Team User Profile
Response from Gareth And The Team:
Hi Dianne, We are sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay. Gareth spoke with you on the phone in more than one occasion trying to help you get access to the garage. Unfortunately, batteries have a lifetime and die after a while. We offer spare batteries in case it needs to be replaced. It is unfortunate that previous guests left dead batteries inside the kit. Had we known we would've replaced with new ones. After you told us about the dead spare ones, in less than an hour one of our team members went across to fix it, as you said you would be out dining so we would have 2 hours to fix it. As for the broken remote, part of our standard process is we inspect and take photos of all keys, remotes and fobs between each booking. We have photos of the remote before you took possession of them and there is no damage to any part of it. And we also have photos of how you left it, broken and unable to chain it to the room key and tag. For the cleaning part, rest assured that this will be escalated to our cleaning provider. Thanks.
December 2017

Yu Hua User Profile
November 2017
It is definitely a nice place to stay, will have my next visit here for sure!
Gareth And The Team User Profile
Response from Gareth And The Team:
Thank you for your feedback, Yu Hua. We'll be glad to host for you again soon. :)
November 2017

David User Profile
October 2017
Great place for a long weekend in Melbourne
Gareth And The Team User Profile
Response from Gareth And The Team:
Great to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us, David. We'll be glad to host you again soon. :)
October 2017

Yu Hua User Profile
October 2017
Good
Gareth And The Team User Profile
Response from Gareth And The Team:
Thanks for the feedback, YU Hua!
October 2017

Vincent User Profile
September 2017
Clean, conveniently located, reasonably well equipped. Also impersonal and obviously just an airbnb investment rather than someone's home. So it's more a serviced apartment type of accommodation. An expensive one, as it is not a luxurious place, just a standard apartment, for whi…
Gareth And The Team User Profile
Response from Gareth And The Team:
Thank you for your feedback, Vincent. We pride ourselves in providing just about all the basic needs of our guests, thus, the pricing. As we have included in the listing, we don’t meet all our guests in person but we make sure that we are contactable before, during and after your stay. The cleaning fee is also a standard fee, and one of our lowest cleaning cost actually, that we pay our cleaners to ensure the apartment’s cleanliness and maintenance. We are saddened to see that you find this expensive. Rest assured that we will look into this further and see what else we can do to manage the property better. We’d still love to host for you again in the future. :)
September 2017

Helen User Profile
September 2017
This apartment is a real treat. True to pictures and communication was easy and swift. Found getting om hands and knees to get keys from lockbox bit of challenge but no other tricky bits. Would stay again.
Gareth And The Team User Profile
Response from Gareth And The Team:
Thank you for your great feedback, Helen. We are working on relocating the keysafes so guests wouldn't have to kneel just to get the keys. :) We'll love to have you anytime again!
September 2017

Ricky User Profile
September 2017
Comfortable stay
Gareth And The Team User Profile
Response from Gareth And The Team:
We're happy to know that you had a comfortable stay. Thanks, Ricky!
September 2017

Victoria, AustraliaJoined in March 2013
Gareth And The Team User Profile
All our properties: https://www.airbnb.com.au/users/5383441/listings Caulfield listings: https://www.airbnb.com.au/wishlists/198012268 We are Gareth, Steve, Paul, Carol, Rebecca,and Dan from the HostKeep team. We are a professional short-stay property management team, whi…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Gareth And The Team’s place.
Gareth And The Team
Tam helps host.
Tam

The neighbourhood

Similar listings