Skip to content
It's a Cape!Screened Porch
Welcoming home with patio and BBQ in quiet area
Welcoming home with patio and BBQ in quiet area
15 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
15 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to restaurants and dining, family-friendly activities, including Great Wolf Lodge. House is 5 mins from the Commuter Rail. Hiking trails are 15 mins away on Mount Watatic and skiing is the same distance at Wachusett Mountain. You’ll love my home because of the light, the comfy bed, the open kitchen, and the coziness. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, families (with kids), and big groups.

Interaction with guests

I am always available before, during or after a stay

Family/kid friendly
Free parking on premises

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 12AM (midnight)
Security deposit is $272

I love my house and I expect people to treat it with the dignity and kindness I accord it. Respect in this setting means leaving the house in the same condition which you found it.


4 Reviews

Check In
Mori User Profile
August 2017
Would definitely recommend! Spotless, well appointed, comfortable and Tiffany was an amazing host. It was our first time using Airbnb and we had no idea what to expect. Tiffany made our experience perfect. We especially enjoyed our morning coffee in her most inviting breezeway!

Sarah User Profile
May 2017
Our stay at tiffanys house couldn't have been any better! She made a roller derby team of 10 exhausted women feel like we were in a glamourous and beautifully arranged world. The extra little touches of comfort and offers of hospitality and sharing were so welcomed. Her home was clean, uber comfortable and welcoming. We couldn't have had a better experience. Much gratitude to Tiffany.

Sue User Profile
October 2016
The house was very clean and welcoming!!! Tiffany was very helpful and available. She met us at the house and showed us everything. I loved that it was so close to my son's college. Due to rain, we missed using the fire pit, but Tiffany had all the s'mores ingredients ready for us. Would definitely stay again!

Catherine User Profile
September 2016
The house was in a beautiful quiet neighborhood not too far from the highway. Tiffany’s mother was very friendly and met us at the house to show us around, to ensure it was what we expected and that we knew where everything was. We had a campfire on Saturday night and Tiffany left us ingredients to make smores! It was a great overall experience.

Massachusetts, United StatesJoined in July 2014
Tiffany User Profile

I am a woman who has spent many years traveling and this has inspired me to join the AirBnB world. I've used the site on various trips and always enjoyed my time. I've done missions work in Africa, South America and Myanmar/Thailand. I want to leave the world a better place than I found it. I'm a person who prioritizes goodness and respect for others.

When it comes to hobbies, I'm a Clive Cussler and Jodi Piccoult fan. I love movies of all sorts that make you feel better when they end. We need more joy in this world! I love live theatre as it can make us think differently and challenges us to be in that moment, because you can't "rewind." I love to garden and have several fruit trees that I dote on. I love the ocean. In New England, we have a short summer, so I try to get there as often as I can. The winters are long, but there's nothing like a good cup of strong coffee or hot chocolate while you watch the snow fall either...

I'm a low-maintenance traveler. I've lived in quite primitive surroundings so I don't require much. My pride is my home, so while it's simple; it's comfortable and bright. So many windows! It's painted with bright colors that make me happy. I very much enjoy fun people with respect for themselves and others. These are always welcomed into my home.

It seems so strange to talk about myself for 3 paragraphs straight. If you have any other questions, please don't hesitate to ask.

Languages: English, Español, Português

The neighbourhood

Similar listings