Skip to content
Non-Smoking Small Town Experience
Non-Smoking Small Town Experience
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

My place is close to Grocery Stores, Small Town Restaurants, Gas Stations, Corn Fields, Hay Fields, Rural Living, Churches. You’ll love my place because of the kitchen, the outdoors space, the comfy bed, and the neighborhood. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families (with kids).

The space

My son, McCoy, is buying this cute little brick home in September. We would like guests to share our adventure as we update and remodel things. So depending on when you come a project or two may be in progress. That is why we are offering a reasonable price for our first visitors. So come on the adventure with us.

Guest access

Private Bedroom with small closet, Shared Bathroom, Shared Living Area/Entry Room, Shared Kitchen, and Small Front Porch. Step in tub with Shower. Toilet handrail. Ramp to front porch. It would be helpful to be able to walk some with a walker as the home is small.

Interaction with guests

We will provide breakfast at home or take you out to breakfast at a local restaurant within walking distance your first morning with us. Beyond that you are on your own unless one of us is available to contract for more separately, such as English tutoring, etc..

Other things to note

Several small restaurants and a grocery store are in Braymer, MO. Polo, MO also has several small restaurants and a grocery store. TREX a newer truck stop off I-35 has a great restaurant as well with the Enchanted Frog Antique Mall is next door. Come stay a few days up to several years with us. I would love to meet you, share a pitcher of ice tea, and have breakfast your first morning with us.

Amenities
Kitchen
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Prices
Cleaning Fee $14 AUD
Security Deposit $136 AUD
Weekend Price $61 AUD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 3PM - 5PM
Check out by 11AM

- Street Parking
- Quiet Hours 9:30 PM to 7 AM
- 1 Load of Laundry Clothes Only Per Night

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Braymer, Missouri, United StatesJoined in September 2011
Claire User Profile

Mother 60 and Son 24 Team English speaking with some sign language, Spanish and French vocabulary.

Come visit us as we update and renovate our little brick home that is in a rural community within walking distance to restaurants, grocery store, hardware store, salon, post office, and churches.

We couchsurfed and woofed several years ago, and thought that arbnb would be a way to make a little money and some new friends from around the world.

Our closing date is September 2; so we will be able to share our home starting September 15 if you have a sense of adventure. Maybe you can even help us pick out some furniture or start some raised garden beds.

Languages: English, Sign Language
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings